Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Transmission Unlimited

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
221 reviews
|Auto Repair|Hillsboro, OR 97124

21550 NW Nicholas Ct, Ste d, Hillsboro, OR 97124

(503) 941-5017

https://tuandautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

745 SW Grant Way

(971) 998-5596

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947
5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

335 SW Oak St

(503) 648-8509

3 people are looking at this business

About

2 ASE Masters on staff to repair and service all passenger/light duty vehicles as well as most diesel truck services. The owner, Joe, is a certified GM Master Technician, and Diesel/Transmission Mechanic. He has over 40 years experience in the automotive industry. His son, Dillon, and staff have over 15 years combined experience, ASE certifications, RepairPal certified, family run auto shop. We specialize in transmission, diagnosis for most issues with vehicles from A/C to Suspension. And can service nearly every make and model on the road today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
221 reviews
5188
  
47
  
33
  
24
  
18
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 196 Reviews4.7Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.4Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan Crawford on Facebook

8 months ago

10/10/2020, 01:56 AM
Amazing staff, quick, and family-owned! Highly recommend!
Nicole Herinckx on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 06:12 AM
Always friendly and professional, I know who to go to when I have car problems, thank you thank you!
Chris Gardner on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2020, 03:22 AM
Ok so I went to these awesome amazing people after taking my car to shop to have fixed, the original shop broke so much and would not hold up to the mistakes, and charge me close 2,000 dollars. Dillon came right out listen to what had happened and was very sincere and took care of my car and told me what I knew was going on or at least thought was, he confirmed everything. He took it in and adjusted something so I could baby it home , Till I can go back to get it fixed , I looked at the inspection rates and was willing to pay the almost 2 hours . He didn’t charge me that , but way less for is time . He kept me in the loop when he was finding things . When I have the money my car will be going back to be fixed the right way . These guys really care. Thank you so much Dillon and his crew . I will be back .
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Steven Paul Zellmer on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 00:45 AM
I am so happy with the work!! reccomend to anyone for sure! one day turn around, called me with every update, thank you!!!
Ivan Hurtado on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 12:51 PM
Waiting in the lobby and an elderly women walks. She failed DEQ and needs to leave her car overnight. Dillion takes it upon himself to give her a ride home. What other auto repair shop owner would take time out of his day to show a simple act of kindness and have complete trust in his team? Thanks for all that you do!
Kristine Dearborn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 02:55 AM
Excellent service always. Very friendly group of professional mechanics. Thanks for keeping my car on the road!
Rachael Vait on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 11:58 AM
These guys were so good and fair to me that I actually cried. I will never take my car anywhere else!
Dawn Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2019, 00:35 AM
We have taken both vehicles here for brakes and service has always been great! Great prices and customer service. Definitely recommend!
Clinton DeWitt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 05:13 AM
Experienced crew that will take care of you
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.