BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

transmasters

4.7
15 reviews
(Towing)
 1465 Clearmont St NE, Palm Bay, FL 32905

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(321) 725-9950

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 27, 2017
Great customer service, friendly staff, good work. more »
5on Google, May 07, 2017
Professional and a great service. I had two vehicles with transmission issues in the past 2 yrs and i feel assured they will do a good job. more »
5on Google, Feb 05, 2017
I delt with Dave, very nice guy. He let me know exactly what happened and showed me the cause. I had them build a performance transmission and they tailored it to my requests. They seem to know their stuff and have a clean shop. more »
5on Google, May 07, 2016
I very much appreciate their effort to diagnose the exact problem before making a repair AND their prices are very competitive. They do great work! more »
5on Google, May 07, 2016
They have built 2 high performance transmissions for me and I have had no issues. The owner, Billy, has personally picked up the phone at night and on weekends to answer questions. I will not go anywhere else for my transmission needs and I am an hr away. They do the work in a timely manner and the price is more that fare... more »
1on Yellow Pages, Oct 07, 2015
Palm bay location: Customer service non existent here, the tech said "bye" to me and my baby because I caught him in lies about my vehicle and confronted him. They claim to be transmission masters however they incorrectly diagnosed my pontiac grand am. They said it was fixed after replacing a crankshaft seal and sensor. Went to drive it home and guess what same issue and they said it was fixed. Had the car towed back up there and now they say it's the transmission and instead of fixing it they want to have a friend buy it. This is also after having two wheel bearings replaced which was a waste of money since the car isn't worth being fixed. Please dont waste your hard earned money or precious time here. So they basically charged $800 and said the car was fixed which it wasn't then refunded $400 and their friend bought the car for $300. All in all brought the car in to be fixed ended with paying $100 out of pocket and them keeping the car. Scam artists. more »
5on Google, May 08, 2014
Palm Bay Transmasters rebuilt my 2001 Jeep transmission and replaced the trans-computer for a fair price. It runs like new Tom is knowledgeable and honest as the day is long. I'm a happy camper. more »
5on Google, May 08, 2012
Tom was very professional. My car was repaired correctly the first time and in a timely manner. This shop is very honest. I will recommend to everyone. more »
5on Insider Pages, May 06, 2011
Happy with Transmasters
Transmasters remade my 2001 Honda Odyssey transmission for substantially less than Southeastern Honda wanted and two years later I am still happy with the job and the pro
fessionalism of Transmasters. more »
5on Google, May 09, 2010
My transmission totally died. I did some personal inquires and checked different repair shops on line. I contacted Transmaters and spoke with Tom. He was very helpful and honest with me about possible problems. Transmaster's technicians work was excellent and performed in very short time at a very fair price. Any future transmission work I may need will definately be performed by the men at Transmasters. Thanks Tom and crew for the honest outstanding work you performed.
Larry B.
more »
5on Google, May 09, 2010
The second transmission place I went to and Tom was very honest and did an outstanding job for a very fair price. Will trust my transmission with no one else! Thank You Tom! more »
5on Insider Pages, Jun 02, 2009
6-2-2009 Transmasters
I just got my 98 Wind star back, it has some shifting issues. Everyone I spoke with was helpful and professional. I brought my van in Monday afternoon and it was fix by Mon
day night, it turned out to be just a sensor. I also had the transmission serviced while it was there. This is an honest, fairly priced business. I'm very happy with their service and will have my transmissions serviced there. $100.00 for service is cheaper than a tow.Thank you Tom. more »
5on YellowBot, Jun 01, 2009
I just got my 98 Wind star back, it has some shifting issues. Everyone I spoke with was helpful and professional. I brought my van in Monday... more »
5on Insider Pages, Dec 28, 2005
Very honest!
This guy is a very honest guy! He is cheap and does a really good job and stands behind his word and workmanship! Even when my contract was up he repaired something for me! I even h
ad a court case against a junkyard and he even stuck his neck out on the line for us! Very unheard of these days! more »
5on YellowBot, Dec 27, 2005
This guy is a very honest guy! He is cheap and does a really good job and stands behind his word and workmanship! Even when my contract was ... more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1465 Clearmont St NE, Palm Bay, FL 32905
Towing
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Your Trusted Transmission Repair Shop Transmission repairs, replacements, and rebuilds are what we do here at Transmasters. Come to either of our locations and you ll find dedicated, skilled professionals hard at work to restore Florida drivers vehicles. Whether you need a complete transmission rebuild or a few small repairs, you can trust us to get the job done correctly the first time around. Don t forget that all of our transmission repair work is backed by our 3-year/24,000-mile warranty. It s practically unique in the industry, and our goal is to make sure that you never have the need to use your warranty. Our transmission repair shop has served thousands of Sebastian, FL & Palm Bay, FL drivers over the years. We would love to add your name to our list of satisfied customers. The next time you need transmission work, bring your vehicle directly to our shop.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  14
4  
3  
2  
1  1
4.7
15 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence