Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Transcendental Meditation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
16 reviews
|Meditation Centers|Houston, TX 77019

2121 San Felipe St #132, #132, Houston, TX 77019

(713) 529-9502

https://www.tm.org/transcendental-meditation-houston

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(81) · Wellness

5702 Feagan St

(832) 236-0134

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
16 reviews
511
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krystle Yvonne-Nicole Liggins review for Transcendental Meditation
Krystle Yvonne-Nicole Liggins on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 12:00 PM
Preventive Medicine for life
Joyce Scott review for Transcendental Meditation
Joyce Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 00:48 AM
Learn, reluctantly, as a complete and irritating skeptic - a few weeks later, the terrible pain of ulcers, debilitating migraine problem were both gone. I asked myself why did I fight all the medical and scientific results? I remembered my father-in-law's words to me - "you were a knucklehead, that's why." Works even if you fight it.
David C Willms review for Transcendental Meditation
David C Willms on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 10:40 AM
I have been practicing TM for a year now. It has been incredibly beneficial. Steve and the rest of the staff are outstanding!! Thanks !
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Alberto Angel Gutierrez Tostado review for Transcendental Meditation
Alberto Angel Gutierrez Tostado on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 17:54 PM
Joe Crumly review for Transcendental Meditation
Joe Crumly on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 06:48 AM
Paul Cleveland review for Transcendental Meditation
Paul Cleveland on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 06:24 AM
I go here each night. But I always come back to myself long before daylight.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.