Logo White
Watch Demo

Trailhead Steakhouse

Own this business?
4.6
1146 reviews
|Restaurants|Townsend, TN 37882

7839 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy, Townsend, TN 37882

(865) 448-0166

Open now:12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Trailhead we focus more on the quality and perfection of our food and service than anything else. Our prices are the same or cheaper than all of our local competitors. Only difference is we try to offer more of a fine dining restaurant experience such as decorating our plates and the table cloths and candle light adds a very lovely touch. For the same price we pamper you with our generous hospitality. Come give us a shot, your Trailhead Steak & Trout House

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,146 reviews
5856
  
4178
  
352
  
228
  
125
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1133 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samir Nazir on Foursquare

8 days ago

10/09/2019, 02:54 AM
they accommodated us even though we rolled in right before they close after getting off the AT
Susan Buchanan on Foursquare

3 years ago

09/26/2016, 04:15 AM
Hope the Rainbow trout is good
Markus Saner on Foursquare

3 years ago

09/22/2016, 02:19 AM
Das Beste Steak das ich je hatte. 16 oz. erhalten wie Bestellt.Thanks
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Michael Armstrong on Foursquare

3 years ago

06/15/2016, 01:21 AM
The rainbow trout is excellent, get the pan grilled blackened. And the ribeye is amazing. The fried green tomatoes were yummy, fried in corn meal, but the sauce was just boring ranch
Downyta Dockery Kelsey on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2015, 05:41 AM
Great service and yummy food!! Fried green tomatoes are delicious!!
Cheryl Allagood on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2015, 03:14 AM
great food, wonderful service and good prices...loved this place
Patti Ross Householder on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2015, 12:56 PM
Ronny M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/28/2015, 03:35 AM
I had the sirloin and it was great blackened with blue cheese crumbles. Sides were well portioned and the price was reasonable. The wife had the trout and my kids had the kids menu chicken fingers that seemed more of an adult portion. I will probably visit at least once every time I visit Townsend.
Danyale Barron on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2015, 11:19 AM
Food and service were amazing!!!!! I had steak. Literally the best steak I've ever had!!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.