Logo White
Watch Demo

Trailers of the East Coast Inc

Own this business?
4.7
119 reviews
|Automotive|Mocksville, North Carolina 27028

418 Interstate Dr, Mocksville, North Carolina 27028

(336) 751-2377

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mvs Media Group
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1800 S Ocean Dr

(877) 728-9631

2 people are looking at this business

Evans Dent Pro Inc.
5.0
(1) · Automotive

16150 Aviation Loop Dr

(352) 428-4452
Expertise Synthetic Lubes - Amsoil Dealer
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1179 E 1330th St

(217) 430-5664

1 person is looking at this business

Car Audio Consulting
5.0
(20) · Automotive

3251 N 750 E #2

(801) 784-7595

3 people are looking at this business

All-pro Protective Coatings
5.0
(3) · Automotive

200 Seal St

(601) 798-7333
T & T Line-x
5.0
(2) · Automotive

205 W Lincoln Hwy

(515) 382-1445

1 person is looking at this business

About

For all your trailering needs: Sales, Finance, Service, Parts, Custom Builds and Graphics! Trailers of the East Coast takes pride in carrying only the best brands of car, motorcycle, horse, cargo and utility trailers as well as SportChassis trucks and Renegade Motorhomes. In addition, our sales team is able to fully-customize your order. If you can dream it, we can build it. To complement our trailer sales, we have a fully-equipped service and parts department to keep your trailer operating safely and efficiently for years to come. Lastly, our Trailers of the East Coast Graphics department can put the finishing touches on your trailer or motorhome to make it your own. Give us a call, stop by

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
119 reviews
594
  
45
  
35
  
21
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Doug Owen on Facebook

    10 days ago

    04/15/2019, 01:05 AM
    Pleasantly surprised by the professionality and the friendliness of the staff. Came in to have a part that I didn't buy from them, to be put on a trailer, they didn't build. The problem was my computer on my vehicle didn't recognize my trailer with LED lighting. The parts department verified information I had been given and worked to accomplish their part of my puzzle and the service techs, bent over backwards, put two guys on it to get me out the door and worked with me to solve the hypothesis we hoped would circumvent the computer so I'd have lights and brakes for my trailer. Then they used the exercise as a learning opportunity and didn't charge as much as they could have. Companies and t...  more>>
    Jessi Barber on Facebook

    13 days ago

    04/12/2019, 01:18 AM
    great selection and very friendly & accommodating service!
    Billy Wenk on Facebook

    15 days ago

    04/10/2019, 01:24 AM
    We purchased our 24’ ATC Enclosed trailer from Justin Boger. Everything from consulting pre-purchase, to service has been exceptionally great! Justin answered all of our questions (even after hours!) anytime we needed something. He handled all of the work for us so that all we had to do was show up and pick up! We had some issues with the side door closing and with a set of aftermarket ramps that were installed on the trailer and the fabrication department modified the door so that it shut better than it did when it was brand new. They reenforced the add on ramps to accommodate low clearance vehicles. They too ended up being better than we could have asked for. We will never purchase from an...  more>>
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Kendell Legendre on Facebook

    22 days ago

    04/03/2019, 01:07 AM
    picked up my new sure-Trac car trailer this morning very amazing experience friendly and nice to do business, will shop here again Thankyou
    Danielle White Church on Facebook

    4 months ago

    12/12/2018, 11:31 AM
    Just bought another trailer from them, another great experience!
    Marissa Brzescinski on Facebook

    8 months ago

    09/04/2018, 08:59 AM
    What a wonderful experience it was having Trailers of the East Coast service our Exiss horse trailer. The staff was professional, friendly, and wonderfully communicative throughout. We are blessed to have such a fantastic resource so close to home!
    Lisa Pahutski Weill on Facebook

    8 months ago

    08/27/2018, 18:40 PM
    I ordered a ramp for my Featherlite horse trailer and Brandon couldn’t have been more helpful & knowledgeable! He knows trailers and gets the job done ! Excellent service and workmanship. I’ll go back for all my trailer needs .
    Maggie Boreman on Facebook

    9 months ago

    07/27/2018, 03:15 AM
    Trailers of the East Coast did repair and service on our old trailer and when it was time to replace that trailer, we knew where we would buy it. We walked onto the lot and left with a trailer. Sales team (thank you Frank!) was awesome. Paperwork went smoothly. We walked in at 4:30, Frank found us the right trailer, and we were towing that new trailer home before 6. Wonderful experience! :)
    Jenny Mozeley Lankford on Facebook

    9 months ago

    07/13/2018, 07:06 AM
    You guys saved our trip today with those hub and bearing assemblies!!!!!!! We will be back for sure for future non-emergency needs!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.