Logo White

Trailer Barn

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Automotive|Paso Robles, CA 93446

1195 Ramada Dr, Paso Robles, CA 93446

(805) 227-4300

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

NEW Trailer Sales: Sump, Enclosed (Cargo), Equipment, Horse, Stock & Utility Trailers Full Service Maintenance & Repair Shop Welding - Fabrication & Repair Electrical - Diagnosis & Repair Hitch Install Brake Controller Install Largest Parts Selection on the Central Coast

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/15/2015, 02:10 AM
    on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/24/2015, 03:07 AM
    A big thanks to Susan and Aaron and everybody at The Trailer Barn! I bought another PJ Trailer today and the experience was effortless. They set the trailer up for me and completed all the paperwork needed so everything will be mailed to my doorstep. Very satisfied customer!!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Micah!!! We appreciate your business!

    on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/22/2015, 01:05 AM
    The whole gang is great! We have purchased many different trailers from them over the years, and couldn't be happier! Don't fall for fly-by-night dealers with no service department... You'll be sorry when you need something done!
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/16/2014, 03:10 AM
    Thank you so much for saving me today. I was in mass panic and you solved my problem in and out in less than 10 minutes. I am grateful that there still are business's that focus on customer service.
    Business Response:

    Our pleasure Aimee!!

    on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/23/2014, 02:05 AM
    on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/21/2013, 01:11 AM
    Always the best service. Maybe Foxy Dpxy Dachshund Rescue can get some help out with a utility trailer!
    on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/21/2013, 00:11 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.