Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Trailblazer Transit

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
29 reviews
|Train Stations|Glencoe, MN 55336

207 W 11th St, Glencoe, MN 55336

(320) 864-1000

https://www.trailblazertransit.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Dial-A-Ride Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
29 reviews
510
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashly Kyte on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 00:09 AM
always available even when I forget to call until day of an appointment and very friendly drivers
Zack A. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 05:18 AM
nevermind tracy is the best employee
Zack A. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 04:30 AM
trailblazer transit is a worthless bus system pointless sometimes and extremely frustrating what is the point of this business? i just called at 6 am because my car broke down in st michael and they told me there was no way that they could bring me home to my house at all today they couldn’t even get me to buffalo now i have to sit in my car and wait for the people to fix my car all day long? maybe wait until tomorrow and see if they will have time to bring me home after i spend the night in my car because of trailblazer transit
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Suzanne Sahli on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 06:39 AM
I had my first ride with Trailblazer Transit and it was Great. I was picked up at home at the time I was given and dropped off in plenty of time to make my appointment. After my appointment I was picked up at the time they said. One stop on the way home we picked up some kids from a church activity and dropped a few off at their daycare, then we dropped two kids at their house ( about a mile from my house) and then I was dropped off. Trailblazers did a great job and I wish that this was available when my kids were younger. The drivers were very nice , very professional and made sure all passengers were safety seat belted. Next time I don't have my car I will definitely use this service. Great prices too !
Rosantina Aguilar on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 02:42 AM
The operators in Glencoe are very friendly and ready to help. They have many schedules that they are working with other clients and you have to be patient. I feel that they are excellent. You need to call a day in advance to get the operators to work out the hours you need the bus to pick you up and drop off.
Charlene Bartels on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2017, 07:18 AM
Michael Willenburg on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2016, 00:02 AM
Hey, did y'all know the Trailblazer busses have elevators? Lol
tysonduane71 on Superpages

8 years ago

10/18/2013, 02:56 AM
Tax payer funded joke, we the taxpayer should not be paying for a bus to go from Glencoe to Belle Plain to pick up grandma and take her to the doctor for only eight dollars thats a joke. expensive busses and high paid employees, all at the expense of the taxpayer. Are taxes are to high,
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.