Logo White
Watch Demo

Traffic Ticket Team PA Atty

Own this business?
4.5
303 reviews
|Legal|Hollywood, FL 33021

4421 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 967-9888

https://www.trafficticketteam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

101 NE 3rd Ave #1500

(954) 601-3732

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

3520 Crystal View Ct

(305) 858-2332

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Legal

9100 S Dadeland Blvd Ste 512

(305) 403-0966

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

5297 W Copans Rd

(954) 486-7774

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

4300 N University Dr c102

(954) 956-0004

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

3350 SW 148th Ave

(954) 752-1131
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
303 reviews
5260
  
45
  
32
  
25
  
129
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 253 Reviews4.6Google
  • 48 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rafael Dominguez on Facebook

7 months ago

10/24/2019, 16:20 PM
Got my ticket dismissed..
Karmon C. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/06/2019, 18:27 PM
They did nothing dont waste your money
Respond to negative reviews
Jason Martin Clark on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 13:27 PM
There Expertise & Service. I have been using them for 15 years !! BEST IN TOWN !!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Todd Draper on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 17:32 PM
Cocky cop wrote me for 70 in a 45. Said I was 30 over. Really? 70-45=30 OK... Thank you Traffic Ticket Team. Dismissed, no points, no fine, no court costs! Pleasure to work with you. Very professional staff. Well worth the money!
Kitty Gleit on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 03:46 AM
Awesome company, we used them twice and were very pleased with their service.
Temy Israeli on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 17:20 PM
I have been using the Diamond team for over 12 years. Any problems with traffic tickets ? Contact this awesome professional team in Hollywood. The results are always the best expected.
Beatriz Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 17:05 PM
Xiomara CeCe Jordan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 07:31 AM
They are helpful, professional, and thorough. I will definitely use them again and recommend them as well. THANK YOU!!!
Jennifer E Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 11:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.