Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Traffic Ticket SA

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Legal|San Antonio, TX 78259

21970 Bulverde Road, Ste 102, San Antonio, TX 78259

(210) 745-2825

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Christian David
5.0
(8) · Legal

1800 McCullough Ave

(210) 224-5010
Barrera, Cavazos & Powers Law
5.0
(48) · Legal

1112 Oak St

(830) 769-1010

2 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Nelson Skinner
5.0
(3) · Legal

208 W Woodlawn Ave

(210) 733-3682

About

Traffic ticket attorneys charge a flat, up front legal fee of only $150.00 per citation. One of our traffic ticket lawyers then travels to the courthouse and negotiates with a prosecutor, judge or both to reduce your fines and to keep the traffic citations off your permanent driving record. The client thereafter pays only the amount of reduced fine assessed by the court. No court appearance, no conviction - or your money back!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Padron on Facebook

2 months ago

09/03/2019, 13:38 PM
I tried calling and wanted to hire this attorney for help I have been struggling with trying to get help with my mental health and currently since April I was approved for federal workers comp where I medically retired from Department of Justice and there are no psychiatrist in Texas who are willing to accept. my insurance and I even tried to check myself into 2 different psychiatric hospitals Laurel ridge and San Antonio Behavior health and I was turned away and told they would not accept my insurance I received a speeding ticket because I was in route to a doctor appt to see if I would receive my antipsychotic medication and was told they could no longer prescribe me my antipsychotic due t...  more>>
Kenneth Granville on Facebook

6 months ago

05/23/2019, 14:05 PM
Well respected form. Stayed in contact with me throughout the process. Whether for additional information or to provide changes in court date
Representation in court was excellent. Sos not have to do or say anything. The staff and legal team treated me the utmost respect will definitely recommend and call again if needed
Kenneth
Jer La Eddine on Facebook

6 months ago

05/10/2019, 04:38 AM
Fast efficient service! Excellent communication with staff! Will return if I need the service again!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Thomas Anthony Canales on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 07:18 AM
"Excellent, excellent, excellent!" My cdl was possibly in jeopardy, because of the high rate of speed, in my personal vehicle. 97 mph in a 75. I was worried... However, they took care of everything. Got me me deferred disposition for my ticket, meaning it won't go on my record. Lesson learned on my part, and I strongly recommend Traffic Ticket SA, to anyone needing assistance to handle traffic citations. Especially those concerning your cdl.
Chris Mulkey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2016, 00:37 AM
Dont just pay your ticket! Call these guys now! I received a speeding ticket in Comfort Texas, 84 in a 70.
They were able to keep the ticket from going on my record.
And this is exactly what I wanted.
Dont waste your time with anybody else, call Traffic Ticket SA now. There is another company that charges $500 with no guarantees, Traffic Ticket SA is $150 and guaranteed!!!
Britnee Lara on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2016, 06:50 AM
I highly recommend The Coquat Law Firm for any traffic tickets you have received. Never pay a ticket without contacting them, trust me it's beyond worth it and their service is only $150. You can't beat that for the services and professionalism they provide. If you need a lawyer please ask for Andrew Stephens at The Coquat Law Firm, his confidence in the court room and experience in what he does got my case dismissed with in an hr. He reassured me before entering the court room he would do his very best to get the case resolved in my favor and he did. I couldn't express my gratitude enough Andrew but, please know I greatly appreciate your hard work and the team you have to back you up. I wou...  more>>
Jacob Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2016, 09:58 AM
The most important thing they did was keep the ticket off my record. That's all I really asked for. Will come back if needed in the future.
Slate Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2016, 03:27 AM
Got my ticket completely dismissed. Very pleased with Mr. Stephens' represetation. Would definitely recommend!
Bryan Cortes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2016, 07:13 AM
If you have to deal with a traffic ticket, this is the only way. Simple form to submit on the web page, I got a call back that morning, flat fee of $150 paid that morning, no dealing with traffic or court room or having to take the day of from work. Then called back two business days after the court date with the result, court cost of $130 and be a nice boy for 30 days. TOTALLY WORTH IT! Obvious I never want another ticket, but The Coquat Law Firm made this about as painless as it could be. And Christina was very helpful in guiding me through the process from beginning to end. Thank you
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.