Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Traffic Ticket SA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
119 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|San Antonio, TX 78259 United States

21970 Bulverde Road, Ste 102, San Antonio, TX 78259 United States

(210) 745-2825

https://www.trafficticketsa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · DUI Law

144 E San Antonio St

(512) 353-2136
5.0
(134) · Legal

1112 Oak St

(830) 769-1010
5.0
(12) · Legal

1800 McCullough Ave

(210) 224-5010
5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

1920 Corporate Dr

(512) 754-9352
5.0
(3) · Legal

208 W Woodlawn Ave

(210) 733-3682
5.0
(20) · Criminal Defense Law

530 Lexington Ave

(210) 225-0393
About

Traffic ticket attorneys charge a flat, up front legal fee of only $150.00 per citation. One of our traffic ticket lawyers then travels to the courthouse and negotiates with a prosecutor, judge or both to reduce your fines and to keep the traffic citations off your permanent driving record. The client thereafter pays only the amount of reduced fine assessed by the court. No court appearance, no conviction - or your money back!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
119 reviews
5112
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Frank W. review for Traffic Ticket SA
Frank W. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/28/2021, 09:43 AM
I was unable to refinanced my home due to my bad credit report that gave me restless mind I had to send my family to stay with my sister, while I look for solution to my problems. I had late payment bankruptcy student loans tax liens some collections, 3 closed accounts and lot of inquires all these toke me time to work on but when I got in touch with TROVIANCREDITREPAIR@GMAIL.COM 505 926 3648 from an old friend of mine they did a marvelous work on my credit I couldn’t believe it until I got a mail from Experian regarding changes on my report and when I checked my creditkarma everything was totally cleaned up it toke them just 96hours to fix my credit, I got a new job and also bought a home of my choice brought my family back I also got approved for the Capital One card. All thanks to Trovian. You can as well reach them with the above info if you need your credit to be fixed. They’re the best
Kenneth Granville review for Traffic Ticket SA
Kenneth Granville on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 14:05 PM
Well respected form. Stayed in contact with me throughout the process. Whether for additional information or to provide changes in court date Representation in court was excellent. Sos not have to do or say anything. The staff and legal team treated me the utmost respect will definitely recommend and call again if needed Kenneth
Jerash Jeddine review for Traffic Ticket SA
Jerash Jeddine on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 03:39 AM
Fast efficient service! Excellent communication with staff! Will return if I need the service again!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Thomas Anthony Canales review for Traffic Ticket SA
Thomas Anthony Canales on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 07:18 AM
"Excellent, excellent, excellent!" My cdl was possibly in jeopardy, because of the high rate of speed, in my personal vehicle. 97 mph in a 75. I was worried... However, they took care of everything. Got me me deferred disposition for my ticket, meaning it won't go on my record. Lesson learned on my part, and I strongly recommend Traffic Ticket SA, to anyone needing assistance to handle traffic citations. Especially those concerning your cdl.
Chris Mulkey review for Traffic Ticket SA
Chris Mulkey on Facebook

6 years ago

12/18/2016, 00:37 AM
Dont just pay your ticket! Call these guys now! I received a speeding ticket in Comfort Texas, 84 in a 70. They were able to keep the ticket from going on my record. And this is exactly what I wanted. Dont waste your time with anybody else, call Traffic Ticket SA now. There is another company that charges $500 with no guarantees, Traffic Ticket SA is $150 and guaranteed!!!
Britnee Lara review for Traffic Ticket SA
Britnee Lara on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2016, 10:17 AM
Jacob Martinez review for Traffic Ticket SA
Jacob Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2016, 09:58 AM
The most important thing they did was keep the ticket off my record. That's all I really asked for. Will come back if needed in the future.
Slate Watson review for Traffic Ticket SA
Slate Watson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/21/2016, 03:27 AM
Got my ticket completely dismissed. Very pleased with Mr. Stephens' represetation. Would definitely recommend!
Bryan Cortes review for Traffic Ticket SA
Bryan Cortes on Facebook

6 years ago

05/25/2016, 07:13 AM
If you have to deal with a traffic ticket, this is the only way. Simple form to submit on the web page, I got a call back that morning, flat fee of $150 paid that morning, no dealing with traffic or court room or having to take the day of from work. Then called back two business days after the court date with the result, court cost of $130 and be a nice boy for 30 days. TOTALLY WORTH IT! Obvious I never want another ticket, but The Coquat Law Firm made this about as painless as it could be. And Christina was very helpful in guiding me through the process from beginning to end. Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.