Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Traffic Ticket Rhino

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
485 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Tampa, FL 33606

442 West Kennedy Boulevard, Suite 102, Tampa, FL 33606

(813) 251-8200

https://www.rhinolawyers.com/practice-areas/traffic-tickets/

Open now:9:30 am - 3:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

217 N Lois Ave

(813) 282-8600
5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

1023 Manatee Ave W # 709

(941) 747-8890
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

4419 Park Blvd

(727) 824-5727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1435 Gulf To Bay Blvd

(727) 462-5592
5.0
(3) · Legal

2201 Ringling Blvd

(941) 362-0101
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

454 W Pipkin Rd

(727) 656-7852
About

The Traffic Ticket Rhino is one of the only law firms in Florida that focuses solely on defending traffic-related matters and drivers license issues. Getting your ticket dismissed and/or your license reinstated is our top priority. If you don't know your rights, you don't have any! We understand all of the traffic laws in Florida. A rhino is a powerful animal that exhibits confidence and commitment, much like our team of experienced and dedicated traffic defense attorneys. We are confident and committed in the courtroom. As a result, we are ready, willing, and able to go the extra mile to fight for your rights (even against all odds). Take charge of your driving record and lawyer up with a r

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
485 reviews
5414
  
43
  
36
  
24
  
135
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
pedro d. review for Traffic Ticket Rhino
pedro d. on BirdEye

3 months ago

09/03/2021, 07:37 AM
I wouldn’t recommend this law firm if it were the last one in existence. I contacted and spoke to A mr. Todd a so called (attorney) who heard my case and answering my questions about what chances I had to beat my case and he gave me a 90% chance on him beating the case. Well he didn’t represent me and sent two clowns to court and they ended up throwing me into a guilty plea without remorse nor regard what so ever. I ended up pay the fines and taking the course to reduce my points for both tickets and Mr.Todd charged me almost $300.00 dollars that I could have save if I were to handle it my self
Respond to negative reviews
Traci Kyser review for Traffic Ticket Rhino
Traci Kyser on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 07:35 AM
I highly recommend these guys. They are amazing, and made sure me and my kids got the medical help we needed after our accident!
Wayne Chatman Mba review for Traffic Ticket Rhino
Wayne Chatman Mba on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 01:00 AM
If ever you get issued a speeding ticket, before paying and/or taking a defensive driving course call Traffic Ticket Rhino...you have absolutely nothing to lose. They keep you updated until the very end. Thanks TTR!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Chris Hughes review for Traffic Ticket Rhino
Chris Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 06:28 AM
I have used them at least 7 times and they only weren't able to help me with 1 ticket which I got a refund for because Rhino actually has a money back guarantee!
Eduardo Ana Acosta review for Traffic Ticket Rhino
Eduardo Ana Acosta on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 03:25 AM
Nice and smooth experience! I strongly recommended them.
Steven Brown review for Traffic Ticket Rhino
Steven Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 07:14 AM
I get pulled over more than others and I have a CDL over the last five years they have beaten four of my tickets and I've gotten no points on five others,, you will not find a better lawyer they know how to beat cases or at least get you out of trouble... until next time
Kayla Pezina review for Traffic Ticket Rhino
Kayla Pezina on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 10:09 AM
Rhino was absolutely amazing! I got a speeding ticket and they handled it efficiently! I was told to appear in court and I didn’t show up once. They were professional and kept me informed. I felt at ease knowing it was being handled!!! Thanks Rhino!
Benjamin Lomsak review for Traffic Ticket Rhino
Benjamin Lomsak on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 02:20 AM
I had a citation for a speeding ticket that was 30+ mph over. There wasn’t even a dollar amount on the ticket it was mandatory court appearance. Not only did I never have to appear for court , but I had dismissed with no points, no traffic school, no fine . All for less than what it would of cost me to take a day off work plus court cost. They keep you updated throughout the process. Highly recommend
Anna Pollard review for Traffic Ticket Rhino
Anna Pollard on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 08:00 AM
I had such an incredible experience with Traffic Ticket Rhino! They were awesome at communicating any legal work that I did not understand as well as persistence in notifying me the status on my case. Awesome price and awesome staff. I would definitely recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.