Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tradehome Shoe Stores

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Cherry Valley, IL 61112

E15, 7200 Harrison Ave, Cherry Valley, IL 61112

(815) 332-4422

https://tradehome.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

1506 Commons Dr

(630) 845-2489
5.0
(1) · Shoe Stores

2104 South Randall Rd

(847) 458-8744

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

875 W Main St

(262) 248-1182
About

Tradehome Shoe Stores is located at 7200 Harrison Ave Unit H04, Rockford, IL. This business specializes in Footwear.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Haymes review for Tradehome Shoe Stores
Chris Haymes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 02:48 AM
Yesterday we stopped by your Rockford, Il store located in the mall after leaving my wifes podiatrist appt. We were trying to find a certain type of shoe and we had been to multiple stores and we walked by and saw your store. I popped my head in and asked if they carried a couple certain brands and the store manager Samuel Graf said they did. So in we go to check yet another store. Mr.Graf was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable the whole time we were there. He did everything in his power to make sure my wife was happy with her choice. You have a very great employee there and we felt you should know. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write, Chris, and thank you for your service!

Chris Haymes review for Tradehome Shoe Stores
Chris Haymes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 01:16 AM
Yesterday we stopped by your Rockford, Il store located in the mall after leaving my wifes podiatrist appt. We were trying to find a certain type of shoe and we had been to multiple stores and we walked by and saw your store. I popped my head in and asked if they carried a couple certain brands and the store manager Samuel Graf said they did. So in we go to check yet another store. Mr.Graf was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable the whole time we were there. He did everything in his power to make sure my wife was happy with her choice. You have a very great employee there and we felt you should know. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write, Chris, and thank you for your service!

ConnieDean St Ores Rieck review for Tradehome Shoe Stores
ConnieDean St Ores Rieck on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 02:35 AM
My husband was having foot troubles and stopped for the first time at Tradehome Shoes in Cherryvale Mall, Rockford. They were awesome in directing him to shoes that were perfect for his need. Unfortunately, one shoe wore weird and 6 months after the purchase, I brought them back and they replaced them with a brand new pair with no questions asked. Their customer service was incredible. Thank you so much!!! They will have continued business from us and I highly recommend them to everyone.
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to write! We look forward to helping you and your husband in the future!

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Rob Hanson review for Tradehome Shoe Stores
Rob Hanson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 10:42 AM
Abby McGuire review for Tradehome Shoe Stores
Abby McGuire on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 08:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.