Logo White
Watch Demo

Tracy's Retreat

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Day Spas|Buffalo, NY 14220

1156 Abbott Rd, Buffalo, NY 14220

(716) 479-4181

http://www.tracysretreatspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(23) · Skin Care

21 Main St

(716) 534-5307

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Day Spas

323 Main St

(716) 655-5075
About

Message from Tracy's Retreat At Tracy's Retreat we offer Facials, Reflexology, and full body waxing. Our specialty is female Brazilian waxing. Now offering non-surgical face and body lifts using micro-current technology. See results after one treatment!!!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gretchen R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/09/2013, 15:07 PM
Esthetician Tracy is the best at Brazilian waxes! I have been going to her monthly for a while now and every time she makes me feel comfortable and confident in her abilities. She is fast, thorough, and well-priced.
gretchenjoy on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/09/2013, 08:53 AM
YP asks if I told my best friend about this place, I'd say... but actually, my best friend told ME about this place! :) We have both been going regularly for quite some time now for monthly Brazilian waxes. Tracy is very fast (between 10 and 15 minutes!), thorough, and does a great job of making her clients feel comfortable with her. I would recommend her solidly to anyone!
Wende P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/26/2009, 05:22 AM
Tracy's Retreat is FIVE STARS!!!!! Tracy is by FAR the best ever in WAXING! Brazillion bikini waxes are where it is at. Reasonable prices and FANTASTIC service. Tracy rocks!!! I kid you not
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Mallory M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/20/2008, 17:44 PM
Fantastic Beautifying Experience! Myself and two of my girlfriends went last week to get Brazilian waxes at Tracy's Retreat. None of us ever had before, so we didn't know what to expect. Tracy made us feel very comfortable and relaxed. It was quick, semi-painless, but no big deal and SO worth the price. She even recommended a great restaurant down the street for us to eat when we were all through! We will be sure to return for more waxes! Great service, wonderful experience!!!
Neda S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/22/2008, 12:05 PM
Tracy's Retreat... Great Brazilian wax job! I just got a brazilian wax at this place, and it was great. Almost no pain at all, and Tracy is very nice and sweet. If you're considering getting a Brazilian, I definitely suggest you try this place. It's worth the price.
Elizabeth M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

07/05/2007, 15:38 PM
Tracy's Retreat Excellent service. Great spa. I go there regularly to get waxed and have been to spa parties there also. Tracy's services and products are exceptional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.