Logo White
Watch Demo

Tracy Witherspoon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Decatur, GA 30030

315 W Ponce de Leon Ave Ste 100, Ste 100, Decatur, GA 30030

(678) 313-4003

http://www.tracywitherspoon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(5) · Real Estate
(770) 663-7291

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3445 Peachtree Rd # 465

(404) 262-7400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

695 Mansell Rd #120

(678) 386-6354

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Real Estate

176-A Atlanta St

(770) 957-1100
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

883 Martins Chapel Rd

(770) 338-1057

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1532 Dunwoody Village Pkwy #210

(770) 551-5850

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties When you're new to the Atlanta area, finding a home that fits your needs can be an overwhelming task. Since 2014, we've specialized in acclimating new residents to the area. More than finding you a home, we want to help you find the right community and location that suits your life the best. As a REALTOR© with Keller Williams, we're backed by a powerful network of resources to make your move even easier. Starting with the first phone call, you'll see that your trust in us matters the most. We're excited to learn more about you and find you a house you'll be proud to call home. Meet the Business Owner Tracy W. Business Owner I am native of Atlanta, born and raised in Decatur.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly BachataGata on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2019, 05:06 AM
Kimberly BachataGata on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2019, 01:14 AM
Tracy Witherspoon (Rockstar Real Estate Agent) had my house under contract in 3 days. And she didn't just list it. She took gorgeous photographs (she is also a professional photographer, and she included that as part of her service) that I'll save forever after she staged my house perfectly, and created a stunning brochure for not only the house but my beloved garden. She was there for us when we had yard sales when we were cleaning when we were near nervous breakdowns (buying and selling houses is not for the faint of heart) and right there when the movers arrived and the move-out cleaners didn't show up. She was never pushy; we felt supported in our own wishes and timing throughout the process. Tracy and her team are true professionals, and I don't care where my next houses may be, we will request that she handle our real estate stuff as long as we're in GA. I did not fully understand the scope of what RE Agents do until this experience. While it costs some substantial bucks, it was well worth my sanity. I would have abandoned the idea of moving on and creating a new chapter of life without her.
Business Response:

Kimberly, the real estate process is stressful enough -- I'm so happy to have helped you move on to the next step in your life! You can always count on me to be there every way I can. If you ever need anything, you know I'm always available! -Tracy W., Realtor

Michelle Starr on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2019, 01:49 AM
We can not express enough how simple you made purchasing our forever home. Thank you for sticking with us on the little longer than most to find our house. We never had to worry about missing or not understanding any steps through the whole process. We will recommend you to anyone we know who in in the market to sell or purchase a new home. Thank you again for you excellent care, time and really listening to what we where looking for. We especially are grateful for the time it took about a year before you found our forever home. Thank You Starr Family
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Cynthia Wu on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2019, 12:01 PM
I was referred to Tracy for relocation help through my work, and she has since become a truly amazing resource and friend! Although I wasn't ready to buy at the time, she went above and beyond in helping me find my rental apartment and negotiate with the landlord. She is warm and easy to talk to, down to earth and level-headed, and absolutely one of the most genuine and hardworking people you will meet. I also have a few good friends who worked with her on their house purchases, and all of our experiences confirm that she never takes the easy way out and will instead truly do her utmost to get you what you need. I absolutely enthusiastically recommend her to anyone that's looking for a place in or around Atlanta!
Cameron Turner on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2019, 08:17 AM
Tracy made my condo-buying experience simple and easy. She guided and enabled me to move efficiently and effectively through the home buying process. I would unreservedly recommend Tracy to anyone that is in the market and requires personal and attentive professional service.
Karen Lindsey Sherwood on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2019, 03:14 AM
Tracy has been super helpful in our home buying process. She has been there every step of the way. We would definitely work with Tracy again and recommend her to others.
Brent Weinberg on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2019, 09:43 AM
Sue Gray on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 05:31 AM
Tracy is super awesome a hard worker with you the client being most important!
Alicia Pauline on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2014, 11:55 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.