Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tracy Colleen, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
15 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98208

10315 19th Ave SE #110, Ste 110, Everett, WA 98208

(425) 337-1000

https://allfamilydentalcareeverett.com/meet-dr-colleen-tracy/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(87) · Dentists

1107 SW Grady Way #200

(425) 226-9270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

3003 Island Crest Way #2

(206) 232-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

341 Bendigo Blvd N

(425) 888-2290
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981
About

Dr. Tracy loves her patients. At All Family Dental Care we understand that a positive dental experience requires more than excellent clinical skills and state-of-the-art equipment. Our primary goal is to create dental comfort and our mission is to establish a rewarding and lasting relationships with all of our patients. Some of our specialties include; Same day Crowns called Cerec, Preventative and Family care, Orthodontics and clear braces by Invisalign, Cosmetic dentistry, Custom Sports Guards, Teeth Whitening, and for the fearful patient -Oral and IV sedation. Dr. Tracy has also completed courses with the American Academy of Facial Esthetics and is qualified to help patients remove facial

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on CareDash

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 20:09 PM
Dr. Colleen Tracy DDS is an excellent doctor I have been going to Dr. Tracy for over 20 years along with the rest of my family and the staff is always friendly and greets us by name. Making appointments is east and staff communicates well. Dr. Tracy is excellent and friendly.
Sound Critic on CareDash

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 09:01 AM
Dr. Colleen Tracy is the best in family dentistry I have enjoyed Dr Tracy as a family dentist because she is thorough in her exams and treatments. Sammy the Hygentist is gentle making the experience less traumatic and more inviting. All Family Dental is the place to go.
Shawn H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 04:40 AM
You will not find a finer dental practice. The entire staff always puts you first. From reception getting that extra phone call to help me not loose track of time and miss ANOTHER appointment. Setting up the chair with the extra pad knowing how much pain I would be without it with my history 7 fused vertebra 16 screws and Harrington Rods. They go out of their way to help me get comfortable getting the headphones working and set to music that I like that calms me, Dark sunglasses and just enough nitrous oxide to help me hold still. Then there is SAM the best Dental Hygienist I have ever worked with. She really gets in there and does the tough spots. She takes the extra time and goes further but at the same time gentle. She also gives encouragement and positive reinforcement for my efforts at home. Then there is Dr.'s Ron and Colleen Tracy. They are "The Family" in this family practice. Keeping up to date in the latest techniques and practice. They truly care deeply for their patients delivering the highest quality care possible. I am truly grateful for the care I get from this team. Thank You Shawn Hughes
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/20/2012, 00:42 AM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly? Yes, they gave me one when I asked
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/20/2012, 00:02 AM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly? Yes, they gave me one when I asked
gaylord13 on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

09/16/2012, 18:32 PM
Colleen Tracy is an awesome dentist. Not only is she generous by doing a free dental day, but she and her staff are genuinely concerned about what is best for you. They don't just pull a tooth because it is quicker like so many other dentists. I truly didn't think they could save my molar, because it not only had been filled before but the tooth around the filling was falling apart. There wasn't much to work with, but because it was my chewing tooth instead of pulling it they totally rebuilt it. And keep in mind that this was for free! Dr Tracy's generous donation to the community was a blessing for many of us without dental insurance that needed serious emergency dental work. Not only that but the way in which each and every patient was treated was awesome. They were friendly and efficiently worked on over 30 people to meet their needs in the most painless manner as possible. Colleen Tracy, DDS is definitely a dentist I not only would come back to, but highly recommend to others!
7889 on Wellness

10 years ago

08/25/2011, 10:10 AM
They are so kind and caring, and they stay open way past their closing time to help anyone who needs them. They wouldn't deny anyone that needed help. I know I can always count on them. It was nice to see them treat their staff with so much respect. It was obvious that they had a good relationship with all of their staff members. I loved how gentle and careful they were while they were flossing my teeth. My gums didn't bleed at all. Not only could I tell that the practiced good oral hygiene themselves, they had one of the brightest smiles I've ever seen. It gave me a lot more confidence that I was seeing someone who knew what they were talking about.
live3127 on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

04/06/2011, 17:31 PM
Dr Tracy is by far the best dentist that has worked on my teeth. she is the first dentist that has been able to give shots for numbing that did not cause pain, I did not feel the injections at all. the office is very high tech. when they take an exray it is put up on a TV screen instantly. when there is a tooth that needs work they use a small camera to take a picture that is put up on the TV screen so that you can see exactly what the problem is they are describing. There was no waiting I was seen at the appointment time. The staff is extremly professional I was very confortable with everyone that worked with me from the time that I walked in the door. I highly recommend Dr Tracy.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/06/2011, 11:25 AM
Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Definitely! I saw it as soon as I walked in! Did this provider have bad breath? Not at all, I didn't notice a smell.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.