Logo White
Watch Demo

Tracey Sivek - Serenity's Path

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Reiki|Traverse City, MI 49686

2400, 806 S Garfield Ave, 806 S Garfield Ave, Traverse City, MI 49686

(231) 933-5392

https://www.traceysivek.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Crull on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2019, 01:24 AM
I have known Tracey for a little over six years now. We have worked together and on each other exchanging energy, hugs, and laughter. She has a loving, welcoming heart and a genuine love and passion for her work. I have had many opportunities to enjoy her workshops and events; Lightworker’s share, past life regression (group meditation), and couple’s meditation. It is always a joy to be in her presence!! 💗🌀🌟
Genevieve Pfisterer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 02:37 AM
Serenity’s Path is an amazing community of remarkable people assisting each other in walking the life path they are meant to follow.
Ashley Dunn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 08:08 AM
I went to see Tracy for a reiki session and left feeling like a new me. She is a very skilled energy worker. Highly recomended!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Stacy Wheeler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 12:19 PM
I had a reading with over the phone and it was right on. Thank you.
Kim Yager on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 07:11 AM
I had my first session of Reiki with Tracey. I really didn't know what to expect. Tracey immediately put me at ease - she is such a calm and loving person. I immediately could feel the energy from her hands - it was amazing! I felt so much peace after my session AND energy! I am so happy that I made the decision to try Reiki with Tracey -- so much so that I've signed up for the Reiki I and II classes!
Jackie Cataline Salisbury on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 06:40 AM
I had a reading last week and found Tracey to be pretty spot on! Very enlightening experience! She's warm and friendly and very good at her craft. I will definitely be back! Thank you Tracey for connecting me with my loved ones who have crossed over! �
Jenny Classens Streadwick on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2018, 09:56 AM
Love Tracey! She’s amazing. I recommend her to everyone. I’ve had both reiki and readings and always feel so enlightened after seeing her
George Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 07:06 AM
Tracey helped my family to start healing from a traumatic experience. I highly recommend her.
Kayla Chimaira Morrison on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 07:57 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.