Logo White
Watch Demo

Tracey L Lysander Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
16 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Diego, CA 92128

11665 Avena Pl, Ste 105, San Diego, CA 92128

(858) 674-6161

https://traceylysanderdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

425 E Alvarado St

(760) 728-5011

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

204, Ignacio Comonfort 9350

01 664 684 7285

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

8950 Villa La Jolla Dr suite a-105

(858) 452-5520

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

2333 Camino Del Rio S

(619) 291-8827
5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

Sorrento Valley Smiles

(858) 412-4696
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry
About

Dr. Lysander is a General Dentist who treats all ages of patients with personalized comprehensive dental care. She practices with the patient's needs as her primary focus and uses her extensive experience in all areas treatment to achieve the best outcome for her patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews4.9Wellness
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/04/2020, 21:12 PM
Best dentist I have ever had and have had over 20 in my life. Highly skilled, compassionate, and goes the extra mile. I lost a crown while on business trip and she talked me through what to do in the interim and then came in on weekend when I got back to fixed my previous dentist work. I feel like I am in great hands with Dr. Lysander!
Lynda on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 15:35 PM
Fantastic Dentist! Knowledgeable, interested in her patients, Great technical skills. Dr Lysander rescued Me from a dental disaster from my last dentist. She treated my severe botched crown and Set me in a healthy path to really good dental Health. I directed my whole family to her practice and we are all so happy with our care. Front office is great- hygienists are great. You won't be disappointed ! A happy patient who looks forward to my routine dental appointments!??
Patricia McFeters on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/20/2016, 12:05 PM
I had visited a dentist because of a toothache. He gave me only panoramic xrays and recommended replacing my crowns.Didn't like that he wasn't interested in my toothache. got a recommendation for Dr Tracy Lysander. She immediately detected a cavity underneath a crown, replaced it and problem solved. She is terrific.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Debbie K on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/31/2015, 00:12 AM
Been a patient of Dr. Lysander's for over 12 years. Always caring and goes out of her way to make sure you are taken care of. I would recommend her to anyone.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/24/2012, 05:37 AM
Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home? Yes, I received sample toothbrushes and toothpaste Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Did this dentist answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/03/2012, 08:39 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Female Patient on Wellness

8 years ago

04/30/2012, 03:55 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/11/2012, 12:46 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/01/2011, 06:57 AM
Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment? Not at all! They were very gentle and careful Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Was the waiting area spacious? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.