Logo White
Watch Demo

Tp Toys and Accessories

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
98 reviews
|Toy Stores|New Rochelle, NY 10801

572 North Ave, New Rochelle, NY 10801

(914) 278-9414

https://tptoysandaccessories.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

42 Russet Rd

(203) 321-1023

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(77) · Retail

92 W Main St

(908) 879-1380

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

2 Allen St

(516) 328-6664
5.0
(3) · Toy Stores

3295 Fairfield Ave

(203) 368-0680

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Toy Stores

87 Wolfs Ln

(914) 738-0606

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Toy Stores

121 New England Ave

(800) 800-0298
About

We specialize in educational learning and play toys. We carry Learning Resources, Melissa and Doug, Green toys, International plaything and many more. We also offer gift wrapping, birthday registry, and delivery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
590
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janine Short on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 01:46 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable owner who quickly becomes your friend. A true neighborhood establishment.
Vicki Rashbaum Horowitz on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 01:08 AM
fabulous, personalized service. age appropriate toys, games, books..
Gabriela Sinnreich Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 01:28 AM
I have always gone in to buy toys but this weekend I was very happy to see that half of my sons gifts came from TP Toys. My son was so excited and each gift from her store was better than the next. Such a great assortment he didn’t even receive any repeat gifts. I know Kemesha had something to do with this because she always asks about who the gifts are for to make sure it’s a right fit for them. Thanks Kemesha for the great experience on both the giving and receiving end!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Sofia Torres de Chiappetta on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 01:14 AM
Best kids' gift buying experience I have ever had! Thank you Kemesha for making the whole shopping experience feel easy and grace~filled. Will definitely be doing all my toy shopping with you. Store has such great positive energy.
Veronica Alberico on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 00:45 AM
I had a wonderful experience at TP toys! Kemesha was wonderful, supportive and understood my special needs. The toys are all HIGH quality and the service cannot be beat. Always support your local small business! ❤️
Brittany Idoni on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2018, 09:32 AM
Great customer service!! So easy to find exactly what you need. Last minute gifts can be picked and wrapped for you - my husband loves this when he’s on present duty!!
Georgia Konstan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2018, 04:31 AM
My kids and I loved this store ��� and we will definitely come back!!! I found it from an FB group and I wasn't disappointed with this gem! It has a lot of educational and meaningful toys for kids of all ages but most importantly when you get in the store you are welcomed from a very friendly, polite and helpful owner, Kemesha (I hope I didn't misspell the name!). You should visit!
Business Response:

Thank you So Much for your kind words Georgia, most importantly thank you for your support! (Your spelling is correct 🤗)

Jessica Begos on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 07:06 AM
We stopped in TP Toys today for the first time today. My son LOVED the grocery store set up in the front of the store. My husband and I bought two birthday presents for my son, which were wrapped in the store. We had such an amazing experience in the store. Will definitely be back for all of our toy needs.
Claudia Carvajal on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 04:37 AM
I had the chance to stop by TP Toys today and I must everyone’s reviews are right on the money. The owner was very friendly from moment my daughter and I walked into the store. She was so sweet to my daughter Daniela. She took time to play with her at the grocery store shop she has set up for kids to play with. We can’t wait to go back! Great customer service �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.