Logo White
Watch Demo

Toys & Co.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
124 reviews
|Toy Stores|Charlotte, NC 28211

242 S Sharon Amity Rd, Charlotte, NC 28211

(704) 365-7890

https://www.toysandco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Toy Stores

4217 Park Rd

(704) 527-1921
4.6
(65) · Retail

725 Cherry Rd

(803) 403-1090

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Games & Supplies - Dolls - Toy Stores

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
124 reviews
592
  
416
  
37
  
23
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.4Google
  • 42 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nichole Helmstetler on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 03:20 AM
The employees here practice true customer service. We had such a wonderful experience shopping here! I will be a lifetime shopper of this store because of the employees kindness!
Kimberly Lyle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 16:28 PM
Great toy selection and really nice people + helpful!
Erin McDanal on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 09:24 AM
Best experience we have had anywhere! We have gone back many times and same thing it’s just happy and amazing atmosphere!! We have moved and will continue to go to the CLT location driving over and hour to get there!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jen Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 06:03 AM
Our family had such a wonderful experience at Toys and Co. tonight! We recently held our annual Karaoke For Kidneys family fundraiser to benefit the Pediatric Nephrology Center of Excellence at Levine Children’s Hospital. We decided to use some of the proceeds to purchase toys for the clinic and were thrilled when Toys and Co. offered us a special discount. We were able to purchase so many more toys than we expected and cannot wait to deliver the toys! We had so much fun on our purposeful shopping spree and cannot thank you enough. Y’all are the BEST!
Alyssa Plano on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 15:18 PM
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The store was packed with a wonderful selection and they had items out for kids to play with. What a fun store!
Alicia M. Ho on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2018, 10:58 AM
I absolutely LOVE this store-small business & wonderful shop-seriously has EVERYTHING a child would want...have used it multiple times for birthdays and for my own family. The free gift wrapping also is fabulous and the employees are all so kind!
Jess Alps on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2017, 01:13 AM
Great gift store for those kids who already have "everything"...can always find something here, and they gift wrap for free!! Also, the personalized Santa letters were perfect! We have twins and each letter was different � The kids loved their special letters!! Thank you so much for great service!!!
Tori Alexis Fagan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 07:20 AM
Donna Raye Wages on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 13:12 PM
I love this store so much but I just wish my program had more money. Our students could really benefit from so many of the items that you sell. There are items there that you won't find at Walmart or Target.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.