Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
37 reviews
|Retail|14 Russell St E, Smiths Falls, ON K7A1E8

14 Russell Street West, 14 Russell St E, Smiths Falls, ON K7A1E8

(613) 883-3636

http://toyheaven.ca/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Learning Express
5.0
(4) · Retail

4239 Concord Pike

(302) 478-4067

1 person is looking at this business

Heights Toy Center
5.0
(1) · Retail
Timbuk Toys
5.0
(4) · Retail

200 Quebec St

(303) 366-1755
Toys R Us
5.0
(1) · Retail

26286 US 19 N

(727) 797-5222
Valley Collectibles Games and Toys
5.0
(13) · Retail

3885 Cochran St

(805) 581-9000

1 person is looking at this business

Incredible Flying Objects
5.0
(1) · Hobby Shops

111 N Loudoun St

(540) 678-9993

About

Specialties We provide new & gently used toys, classic & current. We offer affordable Birthday Parties in a themed environment with an option of Virtial Reality. We also have s private room you may book to experience the Steam Powered HTC Vive Virtual Reality. We carry many unique items. History Established in 2017. We opened in April 2017 with the intent of providing our products & services at an affordable price. We believe in saving our landfills & recycling to make a difference in our environment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brennan Payne on Facebook

2 months ago

06/21/2019, 06:03 AM
Quality toys at reasonable prices. Five star service. I highly recommend the VR room, it’s worth every penny.
Rob Oppenauer on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2019, 02:06 AM
I was there the other day and the VR blew my mind!
The owner spent so much time showing us how it works.
This man is such a good guy and so into this! We could of talked to him all night! I was there with my son and a friend. We must of spent about two hours in the place. It was a trip and a great show! This is one of those places that is so different and you can enter what seems to be a different dimension. You can look into a vast desert all around you. Best place I’ve been in, in years! SmithsFalls is becoming the coolest city!
Jenny Lauzon on Facebook

5 months ago

03/12/2019, 04:42 AM
My kids loved the store. That’s all they talk about now. That and the virtual reality 😂
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lucas Alarie on Facebook

8 months ago

12/29/2018, 02:34 AM
Such a great time for kids and adults
Heather Currie-Whiting on Facebook

8 months ago

12/07/2018, 08:10 AM
Great local toy store 🎁🏀🛹🎯🎲🥁🎈🧸
Logan Brown on Facebook

9 months ago

11/28/2018, 11:14 AM
awesome place, great prices, and most importantly a mission statement I can get behind! Support locam this holiday season and get your kids a piece of Toy History!
Spring Loomes on Facebook

9 months ago

11/27/2018, 07:12 AM
Excellent selection and prices and the proprietor is wonderful!
Jason Sprague on Facebook

9 months ago

11/24/2018, 10:37 AM
Awesome place! we checked it out for the first time today. we did the virtual reality. $10 bucks an hour. you cant beat that price. and the guy was super nice helpful too. check this place out!
Myles Gregory Lowe on Facebook

9 months ago

11/20/2018, 07:33 AM
One stop shop!
Found amazing deals on collectibles, new & vitage hard-to-finds and almost everything off our daughters wish-list! Something for everyone for sure, service is unbeatable, friendly, welcoming knowledgable. 100/10
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.