Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
32 reviews
|Retail|14 Russell St E, Smiths Falls, ON K7A1E8

14 Russell Street West, 14 Russell St E, Smiths Falls, ON K7A1E8

(613) 883-3636

http://toyheaven.ca/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

John N. Hansen Co., Inc.
5.0
(1) · Hobby Shops

369 Adrian Rd

(650) 652-9833
Learning Express
5.0
(4) · Retail

4239 Concord Pike

(302) 478-4067
The Doll Cottage
5.0
(9) · Retail

35 Carrigan Farm Rd

(828) 352-7000
Heights Toy Center
5.0
(1) · Retail
Timbuk Toys
5.0
(4) · Retail

200 Quebec St

(303) 366-1755
Toys R Us
5.0
(1) · Retail

26286 US 19 N

(727) 797-5222

About

Specialties We provide new & gently used toys, classic & current. We offer affordable Birthday Parties in a themed environment with an option of Virtial Reality. We also have s private room you may book to experience the Steam Powered HTC Vive Virtual Reality. We carry many unique items. History Established in 2017. We opened in April 2017 with the intent of providing our products & services at an affordable price. We believe in saving our landfills & recycling to make a difference in our environment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob Oppenauer on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2019, 02:06 AM
I was there the other day and the VR blew my mind!
The owner spent so much time showing us how it works.
This man is such a good guy and so into this! We could of talked to him all night! I was there with my son and a friend. We must of spent about two hours in the place. It was a trip and a great show! This is one of those places that is so different and you can enter what seems to be a different dimension. You can look into a vast desert all around you. Best place I’ve been in, in years! SmithsFalls is becoming the coolest city!
Jenny Lauzon on Facebook

3 months ago

03/12/2019, 04:42 AM
My kids loved the store. That’s all they talk about now. That and the virtual reality 😂
Lucas Alarie on Facebook

6 months ago

12/29/2018, 02:34 AM
Such a great time for kids and adults
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Heather Currie-Whiting on Facebook

6 months ago

12/07/2018, 08:10 AM
Great local toy store 🎁🏀🛹🎯🎲🥁🎈🧸
Logan Brown on Facebook

7 months ago

11/28/2018, 11:14 AM
awesome place, great prices, and most importantly a mission statement I can get behind! Support locam this holiday season and get your kids a piece of Toy History!
Spring Loomes on Facebook

7 months ago

11/27/2018, 07:12 AM
Excellent selection and prices and the proprietor is wonderful!
Jason Sprague on Facebook

7 months ago

11/24/2018, 10:37 AM
Awesome place! we checked it out for the first time today. we did the virtual reality. $10 bucks an hour. you cant beat that price. and the guy was super nice helpful too. check this place out!
Myles Gregory Lowe on Facebook

7 months ago

11/20/2018, 07:33 AM
One stop shop!
Found amazing deals on collectibles, new & vitage hard-to-finds and almost everything off our daughters wish-list! Something for everyone for sure, service is unbeatable, friendly, welcoming knowledgable. 100/10
Dionisia Agiomavritis Billings on Facebook

7 months ago

11/04/2018, 05:43 AM
Great place, friendly owner. Just had my sons birthday there and it was awesome, him and his friends will be talking about their first ever VR experience for a long long time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.