Logo White
Watch Demo

Towson Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
200 reviews
|Dental|Towson, MD 21204

200 Towsontown Ct Ste 112, Towson, MD 21204

(410) 823-0044

https://towsondentalgroupmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(9) · Dentists

8508 Loch Raven Blvd

(410) 296-7222
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

3444 Ellicott Center Dr # 103

(410) 465-1900
5.0
(1) · Dentists

131 Foxshire Dr Ste 2

(717) 560-9191
About

Welcome to Towson Dental Group⋅ Everyone at our Towson Dental Group is committed to helping patients maintain their dental health, overcome any problems, and achieve the smile they want. We serve patients from Towson, MD and other towns in the greater Baltimore area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
200 reviews
5172
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 175 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley C. Long on Facebook

22 days ago

07/13/2020, 05:02 AM
My daughter and I had our first appointments today and we are so happy we made the move to Towson Dental Group. The staff was efficient and kind and Dr. Kim was skilled and fun to get to know. The office is well run and everything was clean and pleasant.
Kathy Catzen on Facebook

5 months ago

02/25/2020, 11:30 AM
They are knowledgeable, efficient professional and very friendly. All dental offices should strive to be like this
Business Response:

Mrs.Catzen, Thank You. See you next time.

Stephanie Schindler Barthlow on Facebook

5 months ago

02/24/2020, 14:18 PM
Dr. Kim is the kindest dentist that I’ve ever known. He’s very gentle, & takes the time needed with his patients. His employees are great. I’m always happy when I leave.
Business Response:

Mrs.Barthlow, Thank You for the sincerity. See you next time!

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Rachel Jane on Facebook

6 months ago

01/30/2020, 10:16 AM
Great dental office, very gentle and observant of patients' needs and concerns
Business Response:

Thank You Rachel, see you next time.

David Taylor on Facebook

6 months ago

01/30/2020, 02:37 AM
I would like to say that Dr. Kim is brilliant. I've had at least 7 dentists over the past 30 years, and I've had a lot of challenges with my teeth. I've had root canals, extractions, cavities of course, tough cleanings, etc. Dr. Kim is the best of them all. He's very patient focused, knows his stuff, and has a great hand. Just the best! And the rest of the staff there are excellent as well, 5 stars !
Business Response:

Mr.Taylor it's been a pleasure, see you at your next appointment! Thank You.

Monika Byrd McGhee on Facebook

9 months ago

11/15/2019, 12:47 PM
Great experience at my 1st appointment today. Both Dr. Kim and his office assistant made me feel comfortable, welcome, and respected. He addressed all of my concerns and came up a reasonable care plan. My past experiences with another provider in the same area had been quite the opposite. I always had to pay in full and upfront with that provider although I had great insurance and benefits. This office is patient and caring. I look forward to returning for my next appointment.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Mrs.McGhee, have a great holiday season! See you at your next appointment :)

Steph Hong on Facebook

9 months ago

10/23/2019, 04:15 AM
I had an emergency visit with a broken crown. They got me in fast and got it taken care of right away!
Business Response:

Glad you were happy with your visit, see you next time Steph.

Val Robinson on Facebook

10 months ago

10/10/2019, 02:48 AM
I received very good service and would recommend this group to everyone
Business Response:

Thank You Mrs.Robinson!

Becky Slater on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2019, 04:19 AM
Dr. Kim and his staff are warm and friendly and they make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!
Business Response:

Thank you Becky, Have a great rest of your summer!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.