Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Town and Country Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
76 reviews
|Pet Services|Kerrville, TX 78028

2710 Junction Hwy, Kerrville, TX 78028

(830) 367-5316

https://tcah.vet/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Serving the Texas Hill Country for over 30 years! Town & Country Animal Hospital was established in Kerrville, Texas in the early 1970s. We continue to proudly serve the Texas Hill Country today by offering a wide range of services, including complete medical and surgical capabilities. We have a full-service, in-house laboratory, as well as radiograph and ultrasound technology for large and small animals. Town and Country Animal Hospital is made up of three veterinarians and a team of health care professionals. Our staff is very knowledgeable and receives the best training in the latest techniques and treatments available in veterinary medicine. We strive to provide you and your pets with th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
76 reviews
529
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Rockwell review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Diana Rockwell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 05:58 AM
Tony Navarra review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Tony Navarra on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2016, 15:33 PM
Absolutely the best customer service I have ever gotten. I called their office at 6:30 am Saturday morning.My Sorting horse Lena had injured herself , Dr. Chapman called me back at at 6:35 am , Dr. Symms calls me at 6:42. Met Bill at TCAH at 7:30 am ,got treated and out the door by 8:00am headed to a sorting in Bandera at 10:00 am. Great job ,thank you , means a lot to me that y'all got on it so quick and made me feel like I was some big time breeder with a million dollar horse.
Amy R. Eldred review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Amy R. Eldred on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2016, 15:47 PM
Town and Country has been my vet for 17 years. The care they have provided our dogs in life has been great. The kindness and compassion when easing them to the Rainbow Bridge has been most appreciated. Thank you T & C.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Ruth Neeley Cremin review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Ruth Neeley Cremin on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2016, 18:21 PM
We love the care that our fur faced children get at Town and Country. The doctors are the best and the staff compliments them very well. The main thing is the way they treat the animals!
Robyn Baeza review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Robyn Baeza on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2016, 08:40 AM
Dr. Chapman helped us with our hairy child. He explained everything in detail and was excellent with our grumpy little guy. His staff is kind and everyone was very helpful. I believe Dr. Chapman is the best Vet there is. His manner in dealing with scared parents is fabulous. Excellent experience for these new comers that adore their furr babies.
Terry Lee Haefer review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Terry Lee Haefer on Facebook

6 years ago

06/11/2016, 18:55 PM
Thank YOU TCAH!!! From Dr. Mc Bride weaning Sadie off most of her seizure meds to Dr.Chapman & Dr. Symm, Thank God sense of humor while giving absolutely EXCELLENT help to Sam after he tangled with a Texas Toad, Feral Cats and Ticks during the all the flooding and storms, *Jennifer*,Sebrina, Jacob, Rob and Lori's excellent help with new critter issues I'm learning about and am now prepared for after moving to Texas & The Hill Country!!! You guys are the BEST!!!
Amy Chapman review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Amy Chapman on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2016, 20:31 PM
Carey Palm review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Carey Palm on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2015, 01:55 AM
Dr. Patterson is an amazing vet he cares for your pets as much as you do and takes extra time to explain symptoms and treatments. Courtney is a wonderful Tech, very sweet and knowledgeable. I am truly grateful to everyone that helped take care of Tink this past week, if it wasn't for your care and compassion I don't think she would be with me today.
Lisa Moran review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Lisa Moran on Facebook

7 years ago

05/07/2015, 17:37 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.