Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Town and Country Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
76 reviews
|Pet Services|Kerrville, TX 78028

2710 Junction Hwy, Kerrville, TX 78028

(830) 367-5316

https://tcah.vet/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Serving the Texas Hill Country for over 30 years! Town & Country Animal Hospital was established in Kerrville, Texas in the early 1970s. We continue to proudly serve the Texas Hill Country today by offering a wide range of services, including complete medical and surgical capabilities. We have a full-service, in-house laboratory, as well as radiograph and ultrasound technology for large and small animals. Town and Country Animal Hospital is made up of three veterinarians and a team of health care professionals. Our staff is very knowledgeable and receives the best training in the latest techniques and treatments available in veterinary medicine. We strive to provide you and your pets with th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
76 reviews
529
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chelsea Aldridge review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Chelsea Aldridge on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 04:18 AM
Dr. Patterson came in immediately for me when I called in an emergency for my dog. I was in a panic and couldn't find any open facilities within a 30 min drive (I'm still new to the hill country area). He took my phone call without hesitation, asked appropriate questions regarding the situation, and was thorough in his assessment upon arrival. I knew my dog was in great hands and I could not be more thankful for Dr. Patterson coming in when the facility was closed.
Jane Mandt Quein review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Jane Mandt Quein on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2017, 09:03 AM
Love the care that my cats have received and are receiving at T & C, especially Dr. Chapman. He is caring and compassionate, and always give good explanations of what is going on with our pets. We have been clients since moving to Kerrville in 2008.
Krystal Rodriquez review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Krystal Rodriquez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 00:36 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Claudia Sullivan review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Claudia Sullivan on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 19:26 PM
I have been a dog, cat, horse client since the early 1980s and the care and service are just as wonderful as when Dr. Jerry Thomerson was there....I feel li8ke I have watched Cuatro and Dr. Sims grow up....caring, compassionate, talented and honest. the staff is excellent, too.
Jessica Ann Hernandez review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Jessica Ann Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2016, 16:30 PM
Erin Donahue review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Erin Donahue on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2016, 08:06 AM
A wonderful place to work, and incredible caring doctors and staff.
PJ Thompson review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
PJ Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2016, 06:12 AM
Even as a Austin resident I can count on the TCAH team, specifically Jennifer Dixon to give me the pet advice I need on everything from pet health, diet to exercise. I appreciate their flexibility to routinely respond to my questions and pet emergencies anytime of the day and weekend.
Lori Sanders review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Lori Sanders on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 15:15 PM
I have been working at Town and Country for over 10 years and everyday is just an enjoyable as the first day. The doctors and staff are the most caring, amazing people that I have ever had the privilege to work with. I think it is a testament to the compassion our Doctors exhibit that most of the staff has been here several years, several of them longer than I have. The level of medicine and quality of care is exceptional to say the least. I look forward to working with this wonderful staff and incredible clients for at least 10 more years!
Diana R. review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Diana R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/30/2016, 03:23 AM
I am about to go pickup my dog tomorrow. She almost died and would have if we had not gotten nasty with the BOARD CERTIFIED SURGEON to take her back to surgery and remove the infected intestine, rather than patching it.....I ask, would any reasonable surgeon leave a leaky intestine in a human body?????? and watch his client die? In the words of another vet, "These board certified vets eat my lunch!" Our bill is close to $5000, but our champion dog is alive. This clinic was far better and much easier and qualified to work with before they added the BOARD CERTIFIED SURGEON. My advice to you, use the clinic, do not use the BOARD CERTIFIED SURGEON, and stick with the original vets, Dr Patterson and Dr. Chapman. They are qualified, personable, experienced, and more than willing to listen to you.....I looked up the definition of BOARD CERTIFIED and all it is that they have a little more training than what a regular vet has in surgery.....they are not God and they do not know everything. They need to take a course in Board Certified Listening.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.