Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Town and Country Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
76 reviews
|Pet Services|Kerrville, TX 78028

2710 Junction Hwy, Kerrville, TX 78028

(830) 367-5316

https://tcah.vet/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Serving the Texas Hill Country for over 30 years! Town & Country Animal Hospital was established in Kerrville, Texas in the early 1970s. We continue to proudly serve the Texas Hill Country today by offering a wide range of services, including complete medical and surgical capabilities. We have a full-service, in-house laboratory, as well as radiograph and ultrasound technology for large and small animals. Town and Country Animal Hospital is made up of three veterinarians and a team of health care professionals. Our staff is very knowledgeable and receives the best training in the latest techniques and treatments available in veterinary medicine. We strive to provide you and your pets with th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
76 reviews
529
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherri Jones review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Sherri Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2017, 21:49 PM
Rebecca Shupp Karthauser review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Rebecca Shupp Karthauser on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 16:29 PM
Jenney Ruby review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Jenney Ruby on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 09:48 AM
Love this place so so so much. Great staff, super knowledgeable, and they're so affordable. I use to live in North Texas and I didn't realize how much they were charging there until I took my dog here. Really makes them seem like they care about animals rather than ripping off their owners who love them. As long as I live here I won't take my pet anywhere else!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Susie Ray review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Susie Ray on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 14:50 PM
Always kind, caring, friendly and very knowledgeable.
Julie Klamert review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Julie Klamert on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 14:32 PM
When we first moved here a couple years ago we began asking around town about what vet to see. We heard Town & Country more often than not. When we first met the wonderful folks there it was under very sad circumstances with 2 of our creatures. They helped us through that trying time and have been there to tend to all our creatures, through good times and bad. Sickness & health! We couldn't ask for a more amazing team of truly loving and caring people! We are super blessed to have y'all taking care of all of us! Thank you, so very, very much, each and every one of you, for all you do for all of us! Y'all are THE BEST! :)
Anita Chacon Aguirre review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Anita Chacon Aguirre on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2017, 06:20 AM
I LOVE MY TCAH MOST OF ALL SIMBA Loves HIS DR.CHAPMAN🐾🐾
Sharlotte Johnson review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Sharlotte Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 18:53 PM
I really appreciate all y'all do for our furry family. Thanks!!!
Tmh Hutcherson review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Tmh Hutcherson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 17:35 PM
Great staff great Dr's I really wouldn't trust my animals with anybody else
Diane Gielow review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Diane Gielow on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 18:30 PM
Poppi and Shadow love to go to Town and Country, both for Vet services and boarding.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.