Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Town and Country Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
76 reviews
|Pet Services|Kerrville, TX 78028

2710 Junction Hwy, Kerrville, TX 78028

(830) 367-5316

https://tcah.vet/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Serving the Texas Hill Country for over 30 years! Town & Country Animal Hospital was established in Kerrville, Texas in the early 1970s. We continue to proudly serve the Texas Hill Country today by offering a wide range of services, including complete medical and surgical capabilities. We have a full-service, in-house laboratory, as well as radiograph and ultrasound technology for large and small animals. Town and Country Animal Hospital is made up of three veterinarians and a team of health care professionals. Our staff is very knowledgeable and receives the best training in the latest techniques and treatments available in veterinary medicine. We strive to provide you and your pets with th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
76 reviews
529
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Leonard Ireland review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Gina Leonard Ireland on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 19:32 PM
The best. Hands down. They have treated our big critters and little critters-teeth to tails-since 2000. So blessed to know I can trust them with those I love.
Amanda Pfeifer review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Amanda Pfeifer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 23:14 PM
Hannah Brown review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Hannah Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 20:13 PM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Joan Cortez review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Joan Cortez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 21:10 PM
Elaine Hernandez review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Elaine Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 08:29 AM
Dr Chapman and the staff were great! They took us in right away and treated my puppy as if she was one of their own. Glad to have found them!
Jaclyn Robinson review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Jaclyn Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 04:02 AM
I love everyone at TCAH!! They go above and beyond the care of my 3 girls!! They treat us like family and I always know that my babies are getting the best possible care there is!! I've never had a vet make follow up calls and it means so much! Thanks TCAH for everything you have done for us!!!
Dondi Mae review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Dondi Mae on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 13:10 PM
Barbara Kohus Pendergrass review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Barbara Kohus Pendergrass on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 12:43 PM
We moved here two years ago and have tried other Vets, but not been happy at all. My German Shepherd met up with a porcupine , and that is when we met the good people of Town and Country. We feel we have finally found our babies doctors. We love all the people we met there. Everyone is so very nice and took such good care of my Kon , Want to Thank you all for taking such good care of him.
Carol Cain review for Town and Country Animal Hospital
Carol Cain on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 15:10 PM
We moved here 2 years ago. I take both dogs and bird to them.....they are very professional and friendly. I have been pleased with the care my furry family members have received. I live between Center Point and Bandera so the drive is a little further and there are several vets between me and TCAH but it is worth the drive. Awesome staff and doctors.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.