Logo White
Watch Demo

Tower Corner Citgo

Own this business?
3.9
16 reviews
|Automotive|Lafayette, IN 47905

999 S Creasy Ln, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 446-2332

http://gas-stations.citgo.com/in/lafayette/47905/999-s-creasy-lane

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Gas Stations

2501 Lafayette Rd

(765) 362-4770
4.1
(134) · Gas Stations

I-65

(765) 482-0005

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
16 reviews
59
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
  • 9 Reviews3.9Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candi Sanders on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2015, 17:37 PM
Love this place not just cause I work here but my customers are awesome.
Jessica R Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2014, 13:22 PM
Jaime Payne on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2014, 14:56 PM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Brittany-Ann Burton on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2014, 08:55 AM
Kristin Marie Somori on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2014, 17:00 PM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

05/05/2012, 19:40 PM
Being a customer at this Citgo, isnt a pleasure, it is a headache. Owner and staff alike, treat paying customers with hatefullness. God forbid if you question the price of anything, they will treat you as if you have no right to inquire the price of an item, (by the way not all products have a price posted). You exit this store with a headache that you didnt have when you went in the store. The headache is a high price to pay for purchasing items that are already overpriced anyway. I will not frequent this business again, I can and do shop at other establishments that not only offer fair prices, but also common courtesy.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

05/04/2012, 11:45 AM
If I could give this place zero stars that would be so much more appropriate. The owner of this store is a real piece of work! One of his employees shorted me on my change by \$5. when i talked to the manager about the situation i was told that they would have to review the cameras and call me. I was upset and stated sure you ll call me and walked out. As i was getting in my car I heard someone say hey ! I turn around and it was the owner. I thought he was going to reasure me that they would indeed call me when they got to the bottom of the situation...nope, he proceeded to tell me that I was not going to treat his employees that way and that if I have a problem then I shouldnt come back. keep in mind I visit this gas station a minimum of twice a day and the clerks and the owner see me in there often and I am always very polite. I was completely stunned. He was yelling at me right there in the parking lot during a very busy time of day and being extremly threatening. I just wanted my correct change like most people expect when making a purchase and I was followed out of the store and yelled at by the bully owner who decided to cause a scene because a customer was unhappy with being ripped off by one of his employees. He also told me to take my business elsewhere...why? Because his employee short changed me and I got upset about it?
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.