Logo White
Watch Demo

Tournament City Games

Own this business?
4.8
138 reviews
|Retail|Frederick, MD 21701

467 W Patrick St #8A, Ste 8A, Frederick, MD 21701

(301) 401-8202

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We buy, sell and trade for newer and retro video games and collectible trading card games. Xbox One, Playstation 4, Nintendo Switch, Wii U, Xbox 360, Playstation 3, Wii, Xbox, Playstation 2, Playstation 1, Nintendo Gamecube, Nintendo 64, Super Nintendo, Nintendo Entertainment System, Sega Dreamcast, Sega Genesis, Sega Saturn, Gameboy, Gameboy Advance, Nintendo DS, Nintendo 3DS. Magic the Gathering, Pokemon and Yugioh Trading Card Games. Board games and boxed games.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
138 reviews
5122
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.8Google
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Micah Davis on Facebook

5 days ago

10/09/2019, 15:09 PM
lost product Sku number when selling products.
Dillon Huber on Facebook

14 days ago

09/30/2019, 01:54 AM
always have friendly service and help me find what I need as well as cutting a dollar off the price if I'm the slightest bit short
Jacoby Powell on Facebook

7 months ago

03/20/2019, 09:15 AM
This store is great! Top-notch service and a huge selection of single trading cards and accesories. The staff is super helpful and welcoming. I attended my first FNM Event there and was very nervous as I never played in public before, the staff and players were amazing in explaining rules and strategy with me. Cannot wait till next Friday. Your store has earned a lifetime customer. 5 out of 5
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Matthew Neumeier on Facebook

7 months ago

03/16/2019, 13:36 PM
This store gets my highest recommendation. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and engaging. The family look forward to coming back frequently!
Jaccob Edward Wortz on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 05:02 AM
I’ve been a customer for over 3 years now, I go to the store almost once a week. Brandon and Gorge are just simply amazing they looked through everything making sure that I have the best deck, their services are extremely good. Gorge even lets me test my deck out on him (even though I lose) I go there just to hang out a lot not just to buy stuff they know their stuff and they’re amazing people working there.
Chris Salah on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 10:30 AM
What an awesome store! The guys are extremely helpful. They have a very extensive stock of MTG, Yugioh, and Pokemon cards; as well as video games, DBS, and even some retro systems. Its a great place to go and deck build, play in the local tournaments, and purchase cards. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Jared Dixon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 10:00 AM
Eliud Bautista on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 07:50 AM
Brandon Weathersby on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 04:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.