Logo White
Watch Demo

Touring Cyclist

Own this business?
4.1
37 reviews
|Retail|Bridgeton, MO 63044

11816 St Charles Rock Rd, Bridgeton, MO 63044

(314) 739-5183

http://www.touringcyclist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Stan the Man
5.0
(3) · Retail

1650 Des Peres Rd # 125

(314) 965-3000
Komro Supply Co
5.0
(8) · Retail

2600 S 2nd St

(314) 772-4360

1 person is looking at this business

Semi-metals
5.0
(2) · Retail

106 N Central Dr

(636) 980-2755

1 person is looking at this business

Chelar Tool & Die
5.0
(3) · Retail

11 Florida Ave

(618) 234-6550
Fogsmiths
5.0
(21) · Retail

15 E 5th St

(636) 587-2303

1 person is looking at this business

K Hall Designs
5.0
(9) · Retail

1701 S Lindbergh Blvd

(314) 991-6988

About

Administrative Office, Bontrager

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
37 reviews
522
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.2Google
  • 3 Reviews2.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jak M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 05:33 AM
A friendly staff, with good prices both on what they carry but also the services provided by their bicycle mechanic. Where most bike shops I've shopped try to convince you to buy what you don't need or overcharge their in-house repair services, the Touring Cyclist seems to be committed to the neighborhood small business mindset, giving you honest and good service and hoping that's enough to keep you coming back.
RaNae Turlington on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2013, 22:31 PM
Pami Renee on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2013, 19:15 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
dalan.toc on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/07/2013, 01:58 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Andrew L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/18/2012, 02:11 AM
I took my bike in for a tune up and new derailleur a few weeks ago. After getting the bike back I noticed later that night that chain would not stay in gear and kept slipping out. Returned the bike a few days later to see if they could fix the problem. I was very happy with the customer service of the staff. My bike was looked at right away and the bike mechanic was very helpful in fixing the problem . Worked on it and let me test it out in the parking lot until the problem was solved (turned out the gear sprockets were worn out).
kira.borowitzcowan on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/10/2012, 21:19 PM
Completely dissatisfied with their customer service. I called to verify my bike was ready to be picked up from being serviced and the guy had to put me on hold twice before confirming. When I asked to verify that everything was paid in full since I was having a friend pick up the bike he said that he would have to talk to the service department and call me back because he had customers in the store.
Insulted, as I was also a paying customer, I hung up. I was at work and could not argue with him any longer.
A minute later another guy called to confirm that the balance was paid in full and that I could pick up my bike. This guy was very friendly as I am sure he knew how I was just treated. I a
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Kira B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/10/2012, 01:07 AM
Completely dissatisfied with their customer service.
I called to verify my bike was ready to be picked up from being serviced and the guy had to put me on hold twice before confirming. When I asked to verify that everything was paid in full since I was having a friend pick up the bike he said that he would have to talk to the service department and call me back because he had customers in the store.
Insulted, as I was also a paying customer, I hung up. I was at work and could not argue with him any longer.
A minute later another guy called to confirm that the balance was paid in full and that I could pick up my bike. This guy was very friendly as I am sure he knew how I was just treated. I a
...  more>>
jesus j. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/20/2012, 02:50 AM
i called to ask about a tune-up and the guy seemed as if he didn't really want to help...i may have been born yesterday, but i stayed up all night and don't think i want to do business with someone who doesn't seem like they want to be bothered.
bikerbob1947 on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/25/2011, 03:01 AM
Worst touring company is US – I contracted with this company for the Katy Trail 7 day tour. I paid $1950 up front and bought our airline tickets. One week before the trip I called in to ask some questions and was informed the trip was cancled. Although they refunded the $1950 they refused to cover my airfare. I had no reason to go to St. Louis other that the trip. If they void the contract they should be responsible for all cost. Don't deal with this company.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.