Logo White
Watch Demo

Touch of Soul

Own this business?
4.4
512 reviews
|Restaurants|Emeryville, CA 94608

3304, 4336 San Pablo Ave, Emeryville, CA 94608

(510) 595-1227

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Touch of Soul serves amazing traditional soul food and Southern cooking in Emeryville, CA. From juicy deep fried chicken to tasty seafood platters - we'll satisfy any craving! We specialize in Southern cooking and homemade comfort food. We serve burgers made by hand in house from 100% Ground Beef, hearty Philly Cheesesteak sandwiches, our amazingly delicious ox-tails, seafood po-boys (catfish, oyster, prawn), and much more. We make mean ribs too - baby back and pork spare ribs that you've got to try. Slather our sweet and spicy barbecue sauce on whatever you order, and you're in for a real treat. Our heavenly desserts are amazing as well, from red velvet cake and peach cobbler to caramel cak

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
512 reviews
5340
  
493
  
342
  
212
  
118
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 406 Reviews4.4Google
  • 106 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scotty Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 09:24 AM
Best soul food and seafood around!
Nicole Valencia Robinson-Flennaugh on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 12:43 PM
Food is good. Service isnt bad either.
Jimerra Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2018, 19:16 PM
Must try once, you will definitely want more
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Trae Gates on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 20:03 PM
This Is The Best Soul Food Spot In The Bay Area........... MY OPINION
Jameelah Hunter on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 03:30 AM
Food good buh they will need ta step up their customer service skillset. I will be back to check on that improvement.
Dionne Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 18:19 PM
This place is so good. If you are craving some of grandmas cooking let them ease it for you. They WILL NOT let you down!
Hattie Wilson Jones on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 07:39 AM
Excellent Southern food that serves everything! I have yet to try the fried 🦀 crab and lobster! The staff is even delightful and you don’t have to wait long for your meal! ❤️
Rashon Rusty Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2018, 09:08 AM
Chicago natives here... been living in Bay for 2 1/2 years now. I found this place and decided to try it out. I had the smothered pork chops w/greens, dressing and Mac n Cheese..... YES LAWDT!!! Lol!!! The food was amazing!!! Fresh and seasoned food with excellent customer service. I will be back soon. 👍🏽
Dawn Brown on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2018, 03:46 AM
love there food just like home
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.