Logo White
Watch Demo

Total Weight Loss Nutrition

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Other|Wellington, FL 33414

12008 Southshore Blvd, Wellington, FL 33414

(561) 429-3812

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Chariot Aerospace Material
5.0
(6) · Other

20200 NW 2nd Ave #303

(305) 651-0884

1 person is looking at this business

Roehm Air Conditioning
5.0
(7) · Other

2300 N Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 732-2344
The Private Jet Company
5.0
(4) · Other

2801 PGA Boulevard #220

(561) 691-3545
Sees Inc
5.0
(5) · Other

2781 W McNab Rd

(954) 971-2689
Ideal Site Services
5.0
(5) · Other

1840 NW 33rd St

(954) 657-8880
Kaplan Jewelers Inc
5.0
(6) · Other

205 Worth Ave #315

(561) 659-5965

About

Wellington medical weight loss. Meet with our physician to guide you through a customized program. Our program gives you the support and tools you need to help you lose the weight and keep it off!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renie D. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/24/2014, 01:17 AM
I've lost 50 pounds since March and feel great. The program and products are excellent and the staff is friendly and thorough.
Glennis S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/20/2013, 02:03 AM
Everyone is terrific and supportive, and the program really works! After a few slip-ups, I'm still down 70 lbs. and wearing single-digits again. I couldn't be happier!
Clara S. on JudysBook

6 years ago

08/20/2013, 08:56 AM
Keeping it easy
The staff is very helpful and courteous. The doctor is informative and explains the program very thoroughly. I didn't feel like I was being rushed out the door, like most doctors do.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Susann M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/16/2013, 01:57 AM
I lost 45 lbs and with the help of a very professional staff at VIP. I am enjoying the compliments as a result of my dedication to VIP.
Lauren G. on JudysBook

6 years ago

08/14/2013, 08:18 AM
Success story!!
I loved it! I lost 20 pounds in 3 months and I have been able to maintain my weight almost a year later. The staff was really friendly and took very good care of me and my specific needs.
Rezaul K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/25/2013, 02:05 AM
I am so happy to Vip Medical Weight Loss of Wellington for their staff and for my weight loss. My typical weight loss is 25 pounds in 6 weeks. I highly recommended them.
Careless R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/25/2013, 02:01 AM
I am so happy to the VIP Medical Weight Loss Wellington System and their is a medically supervised system, that specializes in resilient results. Their system is developed by professionals in drugs and public health, nutrition, fitness, motivation, and information. I loss may 42 pounds in 10 weeks from here.
Courtney Jill P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/17/2013, 01:40 AM
VIP Medical Weight Loss in Wellington changed my life. I had reached 215 lbs and was so unhappy. I am sure that anyone who has struggled with weight loss and tried all of the programs out there (points :)) can relate. I was lucky to find out about VIP through a friend...and I am so happy that I started the program. I am now 76 lbs down and have a second chance at life. Losing weight is such a sensitive issue. Dr. Paul Martinez and the entire staff have been professional, courteous and provided me with so much knowledge about nutrition. I cannot thank them enough. I highly recommend this program to anyone who has struggled with weight loss. I know this time the weight is not coming back! Than...  more>>
canderton on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/15/2013, 01:10 AM
Stay away from this place. My wife and I had a truly awful experience here and she was treated in an extremely unprofessional manner.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.