Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Total Source Realty Home of the Just Call Brenda Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Local Services|Cary, NC 27519

2740 NC Highway 55, Ste 202, Cary, NC 27519

(919) 434-3434

https://www.justcallbrenda.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Local Services

909 E Elm St

(336) 578-6961
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

437 Dimmocks Mill Rd

(919) 644-7340

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Local Services

104 W Clay St

(919) 563-6464
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

Strickland Rd

(919) 870-8338
5.0
(3) · Local Services

3624 Shannon Rd

(919) 403-8000
5.0
(2) · Local Services

941 W Andrews Ave

(252) 438-4031
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ralph Doe on Facebook

    9 months ago

    10/02/2020, 16:54 PM
    they bring politics to work dont know how to separate the two.
    Terri Campbell-Patterson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/22/2018, 09:30 AM
    The team here is awesome! When selling a house in today’s market advertising is crucial. This team has not only helped us but four of our friends as well. Delivering the same great service to all of us. They hired the best photographer making our house look beautiful. They provided us with flyers that included color photos and layout of the house. The layout was done but a licensed appraiser who also included the correct sqft of our home. The team provided us with all the tools needed to sell our house quickly! I wouldn’t recommend anyone else other than Dustin! Talking to realtors can be difficult trying to understand the lingo but not with Dustin. He is down to earth, upfront with you, and is willing to do everything it takes to help sell your house. Even answering ofur calls and text no matter what time or day. Dustin and Leigh Ann’s professionalism exceeded our expectations. On a market of houses selling in 13 days in our area we sold in 7!!!! Stephenie made closing a breeze keeping us updated on every little thing we needed to know. Can’t thank the team enough how easy they made it on us. If you want to sell your house and work with someone on your level and side call Dustin.
    Terri Campbell-Patterson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/22/2018, 08:04 AM
    Featured content
    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Terri Campbell-Patterson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/22/2018, 03:41 AM
    The team here is awesome! When selling a house in today’s market advertising is crucial. This team has not only helped us but four of our friends as well. Delivering the same great service to all of us. They hired the best photographer making our house look beautiful. They provided us with flyers that included color photos and layout of the house. The layout was done but a licensed appraiser who also included the correct sqft of our home. The team provided us with all the tools needed to sell our house quickly! I wouldn’t recommend anyone else other than Dustin! Talking to realtors can be difficult trying to understand the lingo but not with Dustin. He is down to earth, upfront with you, and is willing to do everything it takes to help sell your house. Even answering ofur calls and text no matter what time or day. Dustin and Leigh Ann’s professionalism exceeded our expectations. On a market of houses selling in 13 days in our area we sold in 7!!!! Stephenie made closing a breeze keeping us updated on every little thing we needed to know. Can’t thank the team enough how easy they made it on us. If you want to sell your house and work with someone on your level and side call Dustin.
    Trevor Kaylid on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/23/2018, 15:11 PM
    This company is great! Extremely knowledgeable group of the local market and changing times. They deliver on their promises! I strongly recommend using the Just Call Brenda team to list or buy a home!
    Jenny Reinhardt Williams on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/23/2018, 02:39 AM
    Wonderful team and service. Super knowledgeable and made selling and buying a home a breeze. Will not use anybody else ever again. Don't look further at all, you won't be disappointed.
    Anna Baer Poskonka on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/26/2017, 01:51 AM
    Stephen Livesay on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/12/2016, 05:58 AM
    Best in the business. Always exceeds our expectations
    Libby Friedline Hill on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/06/2016, 01:35 AM
    Brenda and her Team are amazing to work with! They are knowledgeable and extremely easy to work with.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.