Logo White
Watch Demo

Total Image Window Tinting

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
186 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Chattanooga, TN 37416

6111 Heritage Park Dr #300, Bldg a, Chattanooga, TN 37416

(423) 708-8953

https://totalimagetintsouth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(44) · Automotive

2114 Chapman Rd #102

(423) 892-7604

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(52) · Automotive

4000 Hixson Pike

(423) 870-3129

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in all things window tinting: automotive, commercial,residential and decorative. With over 25 years experience, you can trust your investment to the pros at Total Image. Established in 1994, we have gotten this far from honesty and our attention to detail; our customer service is second to none. We understand you have a choice Chattanooga, and would be honored to call you clients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
186 reviews
5156
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews4.7Google
  • 69 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Dunn on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 05:30 AM
Best service around! If you need a tint job, look no further! I wanted the front windows of my F-150 to match the factory tint in the back & these guys were able to do it! They provide high quality tint & the best prices around!! I actually drove by & had it done within 30 minutes. I was so impressed I went ahead & made an appointment for this weekend to get the wife's escape tinted!
Jerry Sampsel on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 05:30 AM
Very good business. Owner is very experienced over 20 yrs. does excellent work.
Brenda Lawrence on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 05:30 AM
Awesome! The best in the business! Fantastic job!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Luke Wilson on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 05:30 AM
New tint looks great! Thanks for the rare quality service and great experience. Definitely recommend these professionals and will come back soon!
Lisa Couch on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 05:30 AM
Very friendly service.. Did an awesome job on my KIA Soul!
Phillip Mathis on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 05:30 AM
Outstanding job on my window tinting today. Choosing the Comfort Plus was a great choice. I can already feel the difference. I was in and out in a little over an hour. Great job. I will definitely be giving your name to anyone that needs tinting. Thanks so much.
Abe Church on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 05:30 AM
Had my wife’s Atlas’s front windows done. Very well done, and you can tell the tint film is great quality. Honestly I was very surprised at how well done it was. Generally you can tell when a car does not have factory tint but in this case they look like they were this way from the factory. No haziness, dirt, or bubbles at all. On top of it all the staff were very kind and professional. I will definitely return.
Tammy Turner Wolfenbarger on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 05:30 AM
The Best in the Business ‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️
LaShona Chera on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 05:30 AM
I just got my tint done today and so far I am a very satisfied customer. A very clean and professional business. I dropped my vehicle off at 9:00 and it was ready to be picked up by 11:45. Ron was exceptionally nice and I will not hesitate to do business with company again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.