Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Total Holistic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
72 reviews
|Alternative Medicine|Lake Worth, FL 33467

4897 South Jog Road, Ste A, Lake Worth, FL 33467

(561) 323-4994

https://www.totalholisticcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

4800 NE 20th Ter

(954) 772-9393

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Wellness

9033 Glades Rd Ste C

(561) 826-3664

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

15200 Jog Rd Suite B10

(561) 327-9444
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

1900 S Olive Ave

(561) 337-9412

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Day Spas

4755 PGA Blvd

(561) 775-0088

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(151) · Cannabis Clinics

11555 Heron Bay Blvd #201

(954) 994-7002
About

Dr Anya Temer is an internal medicine osteopathic physician. She specializes in medical marijuana evaluations and helps people that suffer from the following conditions : Pain, Cancer, HIV, Parkinson's Disease, Multiple Sclerosis, Crohn's Disease, Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis, Arthritis, Cachexia, Epilepsy, Fibromyalgia, Glaucoma, Hepatitis C, Migraines, PTSD, Neuropathy, Seizures and many others. Call for an appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
72 reviews
560
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Russell-Wheeler on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2020, 02:16 AM
They are awesome!! Very friendly and very knowledgeable !! Would highly recommend !!
Noneya Whydoyouneedit on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 03:27 AM
Dr. Temer and her staff are top notch. Gisele is the best she always makes it easy for me Schedule wise. And both her and the doc remember me. EVERY time I've been a patient for two years. I've lost almost 100 lbs and have started to get a handle on my pain with her help. They have two locations. I see the Dr. in the Boca office Thank you Dr. Temer
Anthony Nasti on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 07:08 AM
Total holistic center is a fresh face on the medical approach to holistic well being. Focusing on natural remedies for pain, stomach issues, sleep issues and more. Dr. Temer and her staff are very professional, courteous and educational.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Micki Kind on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 13:07 PM
They care about your overall health and we'll being! Very professional!
Lawrence Elsey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 14:03 PM
They provide wonderful service on the phone as well as in the office. Kind and courteous. They honestly seemed to care about your problems.
Jack Russo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 12:50 PM
Definitely come here, the atmosphere is clean, educated, and very comforting and helpful
Amy Frysinger Pell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 01:15 AM
It’s been an awesome experience being Dr.Anya Temer’s patient. I started this journey of healing approximately a year ago and the results have been nothing but a miracle. I am no longer in any medications except for cannabis and vitamins. The team here at Total Holistic Center truly cares and has been nothing but supportive and helpful. I would suggest that anyone who is exploring the option of using medical cannabis to seek a highly qualified doctor such as Dr. Temer. She is not only a doctor who provides medical cannabis evaluations, but a wellness provider who treats the entire person: mind, body, and spirit.
Giselle Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 13:29 PM
Great place to work, Amazing Doctors and staff, giving freedom back with wellness
Ether Leigh Luckey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 02:12 AM
Giselle has gone over and beyond her duties to help me get set up with my cannabis card. She is extremely friendly to all of their patients and always willing to help them with whatever their needs may be. Dr.Temer is very compassionate and an extremely knowledgeable doctor. She takes her time with each of her patients. I highly recommend anyone to come see her and her team to help them with their needs in alternative medicine.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.