Logo White
Watch Demo

Total Health Dental

Own this business?
4.9
86 reviews
|Dental|Aurora, IL 60503

2460 S Eola Rd, Aurora, IL 60503

(630) 585-5600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Elizabeth Eaman
5.0
(2) · Dental

23213 Pacific Highway South

(206) 870-8880

1 person is looking at this business

Kenneth W. Nevar, DDS
5.0
(76) · Cosmetic Dentists

34940 Ridge Road

(440) 975-5774

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Jonathan Bailey, DMD
5.0
(4) · Dental

611 West Park Street

(217) 383-6637

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Jacek Ziemski, DDS, Smile Line, LLC
5.0
(13) · Dental

165 Huntington Road

(203) 386-9855

11 people are looking at this business

Azeem K. Lakha, D.M.D.
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

720 Cowper St

(650) 328-6622

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Veronica Miller, DMD: Downtown Vienna Dental
5.0
(9) · Cosmetic Dentists

115 Park St #205

(703) 268-5550

7 people are looking at this business

About

We used to think of the mouth as an isolated body system that had little or no effect on other body systems. Today, thanks to ongoing research, we know that what happens in the mouth affects the entire body, and dental health is critical to overall health.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
86 reviews
580
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.9Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 18 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bianca Zollicoffer on Facebook

24 days ago

01/29/2020, 06:41 AM
Suzanne Gorman on Facebook

2 months ago

12/10/2019, 09:32 AM
My son and I just had a great experience here! We were looking for a new dentist close to home and the doc and his staff were great! my 11 year old walked out saying "I liked that dentist office." That means a lot!
Anna Soto on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 08:16 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Srinivasa S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 07:36 AM
Excellent service. Very pleased
Business Response:

Srinivasa, Thank you for taking the time to review our office. We will continue to provide you (and all patients) with excellent service-Thanks again!!!

Surender S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/02/2017, 04:15 AM
Love going there. Bunch of happy people with loads of "SMILE" That's exactly what this place stand for to bring true smile on your face!!
Elisabeth L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 13:42 PM
The entire staff from the receptionist to the doctor are very caring. Everything is explained ahead of time and patient comfort is definitely a priority in this practice. I am very pleased that I found them.
Business Response:

Thank you for such a thoughtful review!!! We aspire to be the caring office that makes you feel good about visiting the dentist. We're glad you chose Total Health Dental for your dental needs.

Surender S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 05:51 AM
Staff is very friendly and co-operative......feels like home!
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking time to post a review. We will continue to be the friendly and co-operative office that makes you feel comfortable -just like home :)

Kimberley Renee Simpson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 02:31 AM
I absolutely loved the setting and the staff was very nice. And knowledgeable
Karianne T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 13:50 PM
Dr Khaja and his staff of professionals not only care about your smile, but they care about the rest of you, too. Every time I've been there, I've always had a great experience and expert care. I started going to Total Health Dental years ago and I'm so glad I did!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.