Logo White
Watch Demo

Total Dental Care

Claimed
4.9
240 reviews
|Dental|Pekin, IL 61554

13 Olt Ave, Pekin, IL 61554

(309) 347-7055

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area

Kuban David S Dds
5.0
(17) · Dental

6224

(309) 347-4711

1 person is looking at this business

Woodruff David L DDS Ltd
5.0
(13) · Dental

2015 W Glen Ave #230

(309) 673-4616

6 people are looking at this business

Illinois Dental Assistant Association
5.0
(1) · Dental

702 Chester Dr

(309) 531-7119
Maple Shade Dental at Camp Crossing
5.0
(37) · Dental

809 W Camp St

(309) 740-3905
Marcin Dental
4.9
(748) · Dental

7620 N University St #107

(309) 693-0043

9 people are looking at this business

About

At Total Dental Care, we value our patient relationships, making it our priority to deliver gentle compassionate care that you deserve from a dentist in Pekin. We work hard to make you feel at ease by providing exceptional patient care in a relaxed, convenient atmosphere. We strive to develop lifelong relationships with our patients by combining the latest dental technology with a professional and compassionate staff. The result is a beautiful, healthy smile that lasts a lifetime. We also believe that patients should have sufficient information to make educated decisions about their oral health, treatment options and choice of dentist in Pekin. You'll find all of this important information o

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
240 reviews
5226
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 69 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rita Pfeiffer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 04:35 AM
I love Total Dental Care. I've been going there for years and have always been treated like family. All the girls there are so caring and want to make sure you are comfortable and relaxed. I waited years to find the right dentist for me and they are definitely my only choice. Thanks Total Dental and Dr. Dickey for everything. Kudos���
Patience Olson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2017, 14:03 PM
I love total dental care. The staff is wonderful and friendly. The dentist is very good. I've never has any problems. My whole family goes here. Very clean office. Very great staff.
Kathryn Diehl on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 07:14 AM
Love them..Who wants to get teeth pulled? These guys are so kind and caring that it made it quick and a more relaxing experience..The Docs are sweet, kind and caring..The staff are funny and kind..Thanks to you all.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Karryn Mimi Calfas on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 02:16 AM
Most caring dental care Ive ever had.If you are putting off going to dentist because you are afraid I highly recommend TOTAL DENTAL CARE.I will never go anywhere else.
Denise Poole Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 12:59 PM
Iris Gosnell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 12:39 PM
I'm 69 years old, and have gone to dentists every 6 months all my life. TOTAL DENTAL CARE is the very best I have ever went to. Dr. Dicky and his great staff really care about you, and not just your teeth, they treat me like family. I drive from Dunlap, because I know what I'm getting and the possible care! GOD BLESS DR. DICKY AND HIS ENTIRE STAFF!
Whitney Schroer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2017, 07:09 AM
Words can honestly not even describe how amazing Total Dental Care is. I started going there back in 2003 maybe... and I will continue to go until I can't any longer! The staff and doctors at TDC are kind, compassionate and caring! They make you feel welcomed from the moment you walk into the office till the moment you leave. They want to make you as comfortable as possible when having dental work done. The staff is well educated and are able to answer any questions or concerns! I have never had a bad experience at TDC!
Denise Meyer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 06:34 AM
Positive experience. Went to another dentist for years. Due to their negligence lost some teeth. Drs are currently rectifying the situation with a lot of care and patience. I will soon be able to eat a steak again. Thank you!!!!
Jean Grys on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 12:12 PM
When I came to total dental I had a horrible dental phobia from childhood. I had struggled for years trying to make myself get care I knew I needed. I have been going to total dental and with medication and a lot of positive encouragement I am so much improved. No more panic attacks, cancelling appointments, vomiting in the car on the way and crying in the office. They got me to where I no longer needed conscious sedation for all treatment. A little nitrous oxide and I can relax enough to get my teeth cleaned every 6 months! Today was a huge step. I had a small filling done with just nitrous!!! No sedation! No one knows what a Huge step this is for someone with crippling fear. The best part is I now have healthy gums and teeth. No cavities no pain. NO WORRIES! I don't Lose sleep for days on end over my teeth and have a healthy mouth. Thank you to all of the staff that worked so patiently with me to get me to this point. You never made me feel crazy. You supported me snd acknowledged my fear thus helped me heal! Jeannie
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.