Logo White
Watch Demo

Total Dental Care

Claimed
4.9
244 reviews
|Dental|Pekin, IL 61554

13 Olt Ave, Pekin, IL 61554

(309) 347-7055

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area

Endodontic Specialists Llc
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3601 General Electric Rd #6

(309) 663-9521

2 people are looking at this business

Kuban David S Dds
5.0
(17) · Dental

6224

(309) 347-4711

2 people are looking at this business

Peoria Dental Care
5.0
(164) · General Dentistry

4517 N Rockwood Dr Suite A

(309) 688-0121

2 people are looking at this business

Richard T Moon Dds
5.0
(6) · Dentists

6712 N Mountello Dr

(309) 468-4907

2 people are looking at this business

Ranson & Ranson Family Practice
5.0
(6) · Dentists

320 E Jackson St

(309) 263-2021

2 people are looking at this business

Stephens, Dan L Dds
5.0
(7) · Dentists

412 S Schrader St

(309) 543-2612

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Total Dental Care, we value our patient relationships, making it our priority to deliver gentle compassionate care that you deserve from a dentist in Pekin. We work hard to make you feel at ease by providing exceptional patient care in a relaxed, convenient atmosphere. We strive to develop lifelong relationships with our patients by combining the latest dental technology with a professional and compassionate staff. The result is a beautiful, healthy smile that lasts a lifetime. We also believe that patients should have sufficient information to make educated decisions about their oral health, treatment options and choice of dentist in Pekin. You'll find all of this important information o

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
244 reviews
5222
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 74 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 69 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Marie on Facebook

7 months ago

07/09/2019, 03:51 AM
They have a very caring staff. They understand my dental anxiety and do their best to make it as painless as possible for me. I've moved to Peoria but it's still worth the drive to Pekin.
Mark Bunch Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 10:40 AM
Great staff, super friendly, helped me out during an emergency, healing process was smooth, would recommend to anyone!
Cindy McCaulley Tucker on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 12:03 PM
Had my 1st visit today. The staff is wonderful! Made me feel very comfortable! I put off going to the dentist for far too long. I'm so glad I decided to give them a try!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Heidi Phipps on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 00:46 AM
Very very nice staff and drs. I liked that dr Dickey came in and introduced himself and reassured me he will get my teeth and mouth back to health. I look forward to a new healthier smile. Nervous of course but excited
Jen Helfers on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 13:33 PM
Very friendly staff, they fit me in on short notice and made me feel at ease about switching to a local dentist office. Loved my first visit and I can honestly say I can’t wait to go back!
Sheron Dickerson Davis on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 02:55 AM
I have a terrible fear of dentist so I went to total dentistry because of sedition I was so pleased when I walked in the first time they were so friendly when I came in for my procedure they made me feel like I was part of there family I will say I will be back they took all my fear away. Thank you so much Sheron Davis.
Jan Arndt Niemeyer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 05:31 AM
My son and I have been going here for years. Not many places you can call and they know you by just a 1st name. I guess than can be either good or bad. Dr Dickey had always been patient with me. Even schedules and spends extra time with me because my mouth takes forever to get numb (another perk of being a red head). Today's appt was a little rough and Dr Dickey took the time to call me later in the day to see how I was and to make sure I was taking pain med. You don't get that from many places. The girls are fabulous as well. Donna.....she's my bud!
Scott Farquhar on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 10:49 AM
Courteous and efficient. You can tell that they care about you every time you walk in. Excellent workmanship.
Jeffrey Cordle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 04:43 AM
Top notch service! Friendly staff. I had emergency work done same day! Thank you so much!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.