Logo White
Watch Demo

Total Dental Care

Claimed
4.9
244 reviews
|Dental|Pekin, IL 61554

13 Olt Ave, Pekin, IL 61554

(309) 347-7055

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area

Stephens, Dan L Dds
5.0
(7) · Dentists

412 S Schrader St

(309) 543-2612

1 person is looking at this business

Ranson & Ranson Family Practice
5.0
(6) · Dentists

320 E Jackson St

(309) 263-2021

2 people are looking at this business

Kuban David S Dds
5.0
(17) · Dental

6224

(309) 347-4711

2 people are looking at this business

Richard T Moon Dds
5.0
(6) · Dentists

6712 N Mountello Dr

(309) 468-4907

2 people are looking at this business

Peoria Dental Care
5.0
(159) · General Dentistry

4517 N Rockwood Dr Suite A

(309) 688-0121

4 people are looking at this business

Endodontic Specialists Llc
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3601 General Electric Rd #6

(309) 663-9521

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Total Dental Care, we value our patient relationships, making it our priority to deliver gentle compassionate care that you deserve from a dentist in Pekin. We work hard to make you feel at ease by providing exceptional patient care in a relaxed, convenient atmosphere. We strive to develop lifelong relationships with our patients by combining the latest dental technology with a professional and compassionate staff. The result is a beautiful, healthy smile that lasts a lifetime. We also believe that patients should have sufficient information to make educated decisions about their oral health, treatment options and choice of dentist in Pekin. You'll find all of this important information o

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
244 reviews
5222
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 74 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 69 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/07/2012, 01:08 AM
First dentist I've ever visited where they made sure I was not in any pain while they worked on me. They did extensive cleaning and an extraction in a very professional manner. There was great focus on the work and I believe they did a great job. The dentist called me at around 8:45 P.M. To see how I was doing and I really thought that was a nice final touch.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/21/2012, 01:25 AM
as always great dental staff and care was provided. I highly recommend them
Sandy B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/20/2012, 01:02 AM
I would highly recommend Total Dental Care...and have! They are wonderful. I'm actually not scared to go to the dentist!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Debra W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/18/2012, 01:38 AM
I had a tooth break off at the gum only a day after outpatient surgery. I was in intense pain even though on pain killers. I called the office & they got me in right away. Everyone was so GREAT! Dr. Conroy was the BEST! He took his time to make sure that I was comfortable & fully sedated before starting the extraction. I have to say it was the best dental experience I've had my entire life. Thanks so much for all you & your staff did for me today. It will not be forgotten! God Bless you all for your caring & compassion in my treatment today. You made an aweful day somehow seem like any other day & of course the nitrous oxide made it alot better too. :) My sincere Thanks to you all. Debbie Watson
Sandy B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/12/2012, 01:14 AM
That's coming from the biggest baby when it comes to pain. Everyone there is so nice and caring. This dentist office is unlike any I've ever visited. They made me feel at ease from the moment I walked in. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Valerie C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/29/2012, 01:42 AM
I had a great experience! I was really nervous, but the girl taking care of me (her name escapes me) was wonderful. She talked me through everything and made me feel very relaxed. Best of all, I got my smile back and renewed my confidence. I'll definitely be sticking around for a while!
Karla M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/18/2012, 01:16 AM
Thank you for calling and checking on me after my appointment Thursday. It shows you really care about your patients.
Denise B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/20/2012, 01:00 AM
Total Dental Care does a great job making their patients feel at ease during a stressful situation. The doctors are always very informative and friendly. The staff has great communication skills and they seem to really like their jobs. It makes a difference.
Roderick U. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/15/2012, 01:29 AM
I came in for a filling but the team quickly realized I had more serious issues. Within 3 minutes you guys came up with the correct solution and had me in and out within 30 minutes. I woke up this morning feeling like someone was there for me when I needed some real help. Thanks Team
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.