Logo White
Watch Demo

Total Dental Care

Claimed
4.9
240 reviews
|Dental|Pekin, IL 61554

13 Olt Ave, Pekin, IL 61554

(309) 347-7055

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area

Stephens, Dan L Dds
5.0
(7) · Dentists

412 S Schrader St

(309) 543-2612
Ranson & Ranson Family Practice
5.0
(6) · Dentists

320 E Jackson St

(309) 263-2021

1 person is looking at this business

Endodontic Specialists Llc
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3601 General Electric Rd #6

(309) 663-9521

2 people are looking at this business

Kuban David S Dds
5.0
(17) · Dental

6224

(309) 347-4711

1 person is looking at this business

Peoria Dental Care
5.0
(164) · General Dentistry

4517 N Rockwood Dr Suite A

(309) 688-0121

2 people are looking at this business

Richard T Moon Dds
5.0
(6) · Dentists

6712 N Mountello Dr

(309) 468-4907

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Total Dental Care, we value our patient relationships, making it our priority to deliver gentle compassionate care that you deserve from a dentist in Pekin. We work hard to make you feel at ease by providing exceptional patient care in a relaxed, convenient atmosphere. We strive to develop lifelong relationships with our patients by combining the latest dental technology with a professional and compassionate staff. The result is a beautiful, healthy smile that lasts a lifetime. We also believe that patients should have sufficient information to make educated decisions about their oral health, treatment options and choice of dentist in Pekin. You'll find all of this important information o

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
240 reviews
5226
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 69 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/16/2012, 00:45 AM
Yesterday went great. I had no trouble all day Thank you
Kim B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/14/2012, 00:35 AM
I came in with a good deal of anxiety. Everyone was kind and helpful and supportive. You got me into the oral surgeon the very next day, and now I'm on the road to recovery. Thanks to all.
Barry G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/27/2012, 01:39 AM
The first thing I noticed, from the first phone call to their office was the friendliness of the staff. They seemed to know every patient that walked in and treated them like friends. Even Dr. Dickey made a point to come shake my hand and introduce himself to me and he wasn't the doc who worked on me. Dr. Connely was friendly, gentle, and took the time to explain my options, so I ended up getting the tooth extracted. To top off the experience, I got a phone call later in the evening 8:30pm to be exact, from the doc asking if everything was ok and if I was having any problems. That is excellent customer service in any business. While I still can't say I enjoy going to the dentist, my experience at TDC was outstanding. Enough so, that I am going to make the drive from Bloomington to Pekin when I need a dentist. I've found a new one! The only think that keeps my from giving 5 points is I had to wait about 20 minutes past my appointment time to get started. I guess I can't complain too much because they were able to get me in on such short notice. Thank you to the staff at TDC...
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Jordan F. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/20/2012, 01:38 AM
I was extremely pleased!! I felt completely comfortable the whole time!
Thomas M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/13/2012, 01:59 AM
As always gentle, informative and speedy.
Kevin B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/07/2012, 01:08 AM
First dentist I've ever visited where they made sure I was not in any pain while they worked on me. They did extensive cleaning and an extraction in a very professional manner. There was great focus on the work and I believe they did a great job. The dentist called me at around 8:45 P.M. To see how I was doing and I really thought that was a nice final touch.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/21/2012, 01:25 AM
as always great dental staff and care was provided. I highly recommend them
Sandy B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/20/2012, 01:02 AM
I would highly recommend Total Dental Care...and have! They are wonderful. I'm actually not scared to go to the dentist!
Debra W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/18/2012, 01:38 AM
I had a tooth break off at the gum only a day after outpatient surgery. I was in intense pain even though on pain killers. I called the office & they got me in right away. Everyone was so GREAT! Dr. Conroy was the BEST! He took his time to make sure that I was comfortable & fully sedated before starting the extraction. I have to say it was the best dental experience I've had my entire life. Thanks so much for all you & your staff did for me today. It will not be forgotten! God Bless you all for your caring & compassion in my treatment today. You made an aweful day somehow seem like any other day & of course the nitrous oxide made it alot better too. :) My sincere Thanks to you all. Debbie Watson
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.