Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Total Dental Care

Claimed
4.9
256 reviews
|Dentists|Pekin, IL 61554

13 Olt Ave, Pekin, IL 61554

(309) 347-7055

https://www.pekintotaldentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3601 General Electric Rd #6

(309) 663-9521

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

412 S Schrader St

(309) 543-2612
5.0
(10) · Dentists

320 E Jackson St

(309) 263-2021

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dental

6224

(309) 347-4711

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(278) · Dentists

121 E. Lake Ave

(309) 685-2112
5.0
(1) · Dental

702 Chester Dr

(309) 531-7119
About

At Total Dental Care, we value our patient relationships, making it our priority to deliver gentle compassionate care that you deserve from a dentist in Pekin. We work hard to make you feel at ease by providing exceptional patient care in a relaxed, convenient atmosphere. We strive to develop lifelong relationships with our patients by combining the latest dental technology with a professional and compassionate staff. The result is a beautiful, healthy smile that lasts a lifetime. We also believe that patients should have sufficient information to make educated decisions about their oral health, treatment options and choice of dentist in Pekin. You'll find all of this important information o

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
256 reviews
5233
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 80 Reviews4.9Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Denny on Facebook

4 months ago

06/25/2020, 06:54 AM
Everyone was very helpful and extremely friendly! A very pleasant visit. THANKS!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words! We love having you as part of our Total Dental Care family!

Shyrel McKinley on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2019, 08:08 AM
I am very self conscious of my smile and out of fear and embarrassment really I put off the dentist for wayyyy to long. But the ladies made me feel so much better.
Karen Bradford Felton on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2019, 07:23 AM
The Friday before a very special event at our church that Sunday, my husband, who is the pastor chipped his tooth badly. We could have made it through the weekend, but it was his front tooth, which would be very visible in his preaching and any pictures we were taking at the baby dedication we were having. We called Pekin Total Dental care on Friday early afternoon, and they stayed late to get a temporary put on his tooth, and they saved his smile! Dr. Dickey and his team truly went above and beyond for my husband. It was so great to see him smiling wide on Sunday morning thanks to Pekin Total Dental Care.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Chris Malone on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2019, 04:14 AM
I had a wonderful experience with sedation dentistry at Total Dental Care. Dr. Dickey and his staff are nothing short of excellent - one of the best customer service experiences that I can remember. If you are looking for a new dentist, look no further!
Heather Randolph on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2019, 01:15 AM
Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing. Total Dental Care makes it so much easier. The office staff is super nice and comforting. Dr. Dickey is a great dentist and really speaks authentically about what is going on with your teeth.
Anna Drury on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2019, 00:45 AM
The knowledgeable staff at Total Dental Care are wonderful to work with and I would recommend to anyone.
Heather Mayre Meeks on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2019, 02:16 AM
Very disappointed! Took my 9 and 11 y/o there for cleanings. They have had their teeth cleaned every year. Never had a cavity! TDC says they each have several cavities and want to charge me $3500 to fix them! I have a friend of mine who is a hygienist look at x-rays. She says the cavities are barely starting, could be fixed with better brushing and care, and the cavities are on baby teeth that they will be losing soon anyway!! Shame on you TDC!!
Clark Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 04:06 AM
Cant say enough about everyone from the greatings that i get when i come in the explantion of having my teeth out .Best of the Best Please if your @ another dentist i highly highly recommed Total Dental Care. Thank You Everyone No longer afraid to go to dentist because of Total Dental Care
Janet Weaver on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2019, 09:39 AM
Great staff. Very caring there. Helps you to feel more comfortable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.