Logo White
Watch Demo

Total Dental Care

Claimed
4.9
124 reviews
|Dental|Pekin, IL 61554

13 Olt Ave, Pekin, IL 61554

(309) 347-7055

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area

Kuban David S Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental
Kenneth Meiss
5.0
(14) · Dental

910 W Glen Ave

(309) 682-9802

2 people are looking at this business

Woodruff David L DDS Ltd
5.0
(7) · Dental

2015 W Glen Ave #230

(309) 673-4616

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. David W. Kinsinger Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Queenwood Rd

(309) 263-8922

2 people are looking at this business

Maple Shade Dental at Camp Crossing
5.0
(23) · Dental

809 W Camp St

(309) 740-3905

1 person is looking at this business

Ryan James Davis
5.0
(27) · Dental

1318 W Candletree Dr #2

(309) 692-6206

About

At Total Dental Care, we value our patient relationships, making it our priority to deliver gentle compassionate care that you deserve from a dentist in Pekin. We work hard to make you feel at ease by providing exceptional patient care in a relaxed, convenient atmosphere. We strive to develop lifelong relationships with our patients by combining the latest dental technology with a professional and compassionate staff. The result is a beautiful, healthy smile that lasts a lifetime. We also believe that patients should have sufficient information to make educated decisions about their oral health, treatment options and choice of dentist in Pekin. You'll find all of this important information o

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
124 reviews
5116
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 53 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bunch Jr Andrew Mark on Facebook

2 months ago

02/22/2019, 05:29 AM
Great staff, super friendly, helped me out during an emergency, healing process was smooth, would recommend to anyone!
Cindy McCaulley Tucker on Facebook

2 months ago

02/15/2019, 12:03 PM
Had my 1st visit today. The staff is wonderful! Made me feel very comfortable! I put off going to the dentist for far too long. I'm so glad I decided to give them a try!
Heidi Phipps on Facebook

4 months ago

01/02/2019, 00:46 AM
Very very nice staff and drs. I liked that dr Dickey came in and introduced himself and reassured me he will get my teeth and mouth back to health. I look forward to a new healthier smile. Nervous of course but excited
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jen Helfers on Facebook

6 months ago

10/30/2018, 13:33 PM
Very friendly staff, they fit me in on short notice and made me feel at ease about switching to a local dentist office. Loved my first visit and I can honestly say I can’t wait to go back!
Sarah Gosch on Facebook

7 months ago

10/02/2018, 05:13 AM
Everyone I had contact with at Total Dental Care was so caring and thoughtful. I have the biggest fear of the dentist and I was never once judged but instead made to feel like I was family! Not to mention my great smile now! I would recommend them to anyone!! I thank them all for everything they have done!!!
Sheron Dickerson Davis on Facebook

7 months ago

09/06/2018, 02:55 AM
I have a terrible fear of dentist so I went to total dentistry because of sedition I was so pleased when I walked in the first time they were so friendly when I came in for my procedure they made me feel like I was part of there family I will say I will be back they took all my fear away. Thank you so much Sheron Davis.
Jan Arndt Niemeyer on Facebook

9 months ago

07/25/2018, 05:31 AM
My son and I have been going here for years. Not many places you can call and they know you by just a 1st name. I guess than can be either good or bad. Dr Dickey had always been patient with me. Even schedules and spends extra time with me because my mouth takes forever to get numb (another perk of being a red head). Today's appt was a little rough and Dr Dickey took the time to call me later in the day to see how I was and to make sure I was taking pain med. You don't get that from many places. The girls are fabulous as well. Donna.....she's my bud!
Sarah Bohm on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2018, 10:35 AM
I had a molar extracted today and as terrified of the dentist that I was, I had a GREAT experience! I didn’t feel any pain or discomfort at all!!! The nurse helping was awesome and made me feel at ease! I would recommend Total Dental Care to everyone!!! So friendly and welcoming!!!!
Wes O'Bryant on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2018, 11:34 AM
All my life I've had a fear of the dentist. It wasn't the pain I feared but the horrible gag reflex I've had all my life. Simple check ups were nearly impossible. I was told about Total Dental Care from my former dentist. The employees and Dr. Dickey have made going to the dentist not only tolerable but fear free. They are friendly, caring and most of all patient with each individual. They understand your fears and help patients overcome them. I highly recommend Total Dental Care to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.