Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Total Comfort Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
297 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Corona, CA 92879

390 E Harrison St, Corona, CA 92879

(951) 735-2574

https://www.totalcomfortinc.net/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=website_cta

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

482 W Arrow Hwy

(909) 305-4881
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1144 Hastings Ct

(909) 599-9742

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Contractors

16189 Barbee St

(909) 202-9891

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

247 San Lorenzo St

(909) 465-9245
5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

18875 State St

(951) 898-4700
About

We can handle any heating, air conditioning, indoor air quality, or plumbing service that you may require. We offer great maintenance agreements, entitling members to many outstanding benefits. Our extensive services include: humidifier and dehumidifier installations to routine furnace maintenance and emergency plumbing repairs, we truly do it all. You deserve absolute comfort and convenience in your home, and the experts at Total Comfort, Inc. are just the technicians to ensure that this is the case. Air Conditioning Installation, Air conditioning Repair,Heating,Air Conditioning Tune-ups, Water Heaters, Insulation,Plumbing, Indoor Air Quality, Duct Installation, Preventative Maintenance

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
297 reviews
5256
  
415
  
35
  
20
  
112
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 259 Reviews4.8Google
  • 37 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gwendolyn Doss Miller on Facebook

6 months ago

12/23/2020, 08:32 AM
on-time listens to my issues addresses the issues handles accordingly efficiently... and timely completing the work.
Donald Bennett on Facebook

6 months ago

12/08/2020, 06:25 AM
The tech was great and very easy to work with and courteous.
Cheryl Honaski Ciuffreda on Facebook

6 months ago

11/29/2020, 16:35 PM
The service tech was extremely friendly and fixed our heating issue quickly. Thank you!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Nika Viray on Facebook

10 months ago

08/20/2020, 05:37 AM
Very professional and they really help their customers with their knowledge about air conditioning especially on how to make our HVAC perform to it's full capacity. I would highly recommend them.
Kiran Stampin Up Demonstrater on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 16:35 PM
Total Comfort kept me informed every step of the way, from scheduling my appointment to Kyle filling me in about what was wrong. Everything was thoroughly explained. All the employees I interacted with were kind, understanding, and patient. Considering it's summer and a weekend, I got an appointment on the next business day. Very pleased and will definitely contact them again!
Bill Olds on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 01:05 AM
Because of medical issues, our six month visit had to be rescheduled twice. The office was always pleasantly cooperative. The service people are always prompt, professional and courteous. I've been a customer for almost 10 years and happily will continue to be.
Rolando Alvarado on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 01:47 AM
on time and great service.
Amanda Quintanilla on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 04:53 AM
Today we had Total Comfort Replace and Install a brand new AC unit and furnace in out house. Our previous AC unit was 20 years old, and wanted to update it. Randy and Anthony are Awesome!!! They did a fantastic job and my husband and I are very happy with the whole process. The whole installation team was great, professional, and finished the job within one day! I obtained five different quotes while researching different companies and we chose Total Comfort because they had the best price and best customer reviews. I highly recommend them for any HVAC services needed. 5 STARS!
Daniel G Medina on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2019, 00:18 AM
quick response to my request and the service was great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.