Logo White
Watch Demo

Total Care Dental

Own this business?
4.7
281 reviews
|Dental|American Fork, UT 84003

12 S 1100 E, American Fork, UT 84003

(801) 784-6549

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(181) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(116) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

2 people are looking at this business

Canyon Rim Dental Associates
5.0
(288) · Dental

2560 E 3300 S

(801) 486-3887

1 person is looking at this business

About

Total Care Dental can take care of all of your dental needs from Whole Mouth Restoration to implants, Sedation, Non-invasive Cosmetics and we always use Holistic practices. Our friendly doctors Michelle Jorgensen, Dr. Sergio Montes, and Chase Larsen will make your experience one of a kind. Call us today and set up an appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
281 reviews
5247
  
412
  
32
  
22
  
116
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 211 Reviews4.7Google
  • 68 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Yancey on Facebook

5 months ago

05/28/2019, 03:07 AM
Genuinely friendly and caring staff!
on BirdEye

8 months ago

02/27/2019, 23:11 PM
Stay away from Total Care Dental if you are wise. They recommended extensive, invasive, and unnecessary work to be done at a cost of $6000. After the appointment, we let the girl know we wanted time to think on things before scheduling the work. She then pressed us and asked what was keeping us from scheduling. She used hard sell tactics - a dental office?! Also, we saw one dentist at the initial appointment, and when their schedule was busy out a few months - the girl told us a different dentist could just do the work - someone we'd never even met? Were we to show up and let someone we'd never even met put us under anesthesia and do $6000 of invasive work. This was strange to us and concern...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Sandy Harmer on Facebook

8 months ago

02/19/2019, 00:25 AM
I love this dental facility. I even drive 45 minutes to get there from Salt Lake City to American Fork. Dr. Jorgensen was able to diagnose infection problems with previous root canals in addition to problematic cavitations needing to be cleaned out and gold fillings that need to be replaced. I had to have the two teeth extracted that were above the root canals and posts inserted with implants planned for future months when the posts are healed properly. I loved the pre-treatment day, treatment day, and post-treatment day all to speed up the recovery and insure correct healing. I am very impressed with their procedures and the fine treatment I received. Dr. Larsen replaced the gold filling wi...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Laurie Williams Sowby on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 16:05 PM
Always dependable, caring, timely, technically competent, friendly. I have been going there for more than 12 years and will continue.
Carrie Hammond on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2018, 10:36 AM
Dr. Chase Larsen and the staff at Total Care Dental are the best. Compassionate, friendly, courteous, accommodating, professional, and painless! Best dental experience of my life! No reason to postpone going to the dentist anymore, because I no longer dread it!
Kennessa Malan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 14:52 PM
Dr Jorgensen is phenomenal, thorough and is truly the TOTAL package! The entire staff is wonderful!
Liz Sapp on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 14:53 PM
Total Care Dental is truly a whole body approach to dental care. I would high recommend this team to anyone needing a holistic approach to dental care.
Cindy Stagg Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 11:48 AM
Chantry Montgomery on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 15:55 PM
I have been to 6 different dentists trying to figure out what was causing my pain. I wish I had gone to Dr. Jorgensen first! I originally chose to go to Total Care because I knew that they were able to remove amalgam fillings very safely. While I was there I explained some pain that I have had in my jaw for the past 11 years. She was able to find an infection that all the other dentists I asked about it didn't even look for. All the staff at the office are so nice and willing to bend over backwards to make you feel comfortable. This was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist office. Seriously. Go there.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.