Logo White
Watch Demo

Total Access Urgent Care

Own this business?
4.9
393 reviews
|Healthcare|St. Louis, MO 63119

9556 Manchester Rd, St. Louis, MO 63119

(314) 373-5740

https://www.totalaccessurgentcare.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=manchesterstlouis

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Dr. Abena O. Ofori, MD
5.0
(1) · Doctors

9500 Euclid Ave

(800) 223-2273
Dr. Matt Graham
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1189 South Perry Street

(303) 688-8855
Stinson Beach Animal Clinic
5.0
(5) · Emergency Pet Hospital

3615 Shoreline Hwy

(415) 868-9090
Dr. Anna E. Hatic, DO
5.0
(6) · Doctors

5735 Meeker Rd

(937) 548-9680
Rachel Workman
5.0
(2) · Doctors

13123 E 16th Ave

(720) 777-1234
Full Life Counseling
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

21348 Provincial Blvd

(346) 205-4875

About

Are you in need of a physical examination or a CT scan, ultrasound, or digital X-Ray? You have come to the right place! At Total Access Urgent Care, you can have confidence that you have found a St. Louis urgent care facility that suits your needs. The team here has experience with immunizations and drug and alcohol testing. They have dealt with workers' compensation injuries, as well, and are prepared to stand by your side and support you throughout the difficult and trying time. Moreover, if you are suffering from a common illness and injury, you can rest assured in the help and support you can receive from the team here. They understand the hardships you are experiencing, and they want to

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
393 reviews
5367
  
46
  
30
  
24
  
16
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 204 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 176 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kseniya W. on BirdEye

2 months ago

02/17/2020, 21:49 PM
I went to the Total Acess Urgent Care located at 6900 Chippewa St. Louis Mo 63109 and they do a phenomenal job! The staff is so friendly and professional! I had a severe anxiety problem over getting a CT scan and they went above and beyond making me calm and comfortable, or I'd have never done this much needed procedure! I can rest assured that I won't ever be afraid of it again! And would have never done it had they not got me through it! the staff is exceptional in people skills and bedside manner! And the facility is so very well equipped with ultra-sound, X-ray, and CT scan. My primary Amber was so comforting, understanding and listened to all my concerns! Robin, the nurse who attended me was as well, as the nice young lady who performed the CT scan, name sounds like "rain-a" but they were GREAT! I have never had such excellent care! I am so glad I found and chose this urgent care and I HIGHLY recommend it! It and the staff deserve a higher rating than a 5 they and the facility deserve a TEN!
William H. on BirdEye

2 months ago

02/02/2020, 15:16 PM
You better have a ton of time to spend in the waiting room. This company is way UNDER stafted. I had to wait almost 2 hours. Will NEVER go there again.
Respond to negative reviews
Hazel W. on BirdEye

2 months ago

01/28/2020, 08:54 AM
TAUC was founded in 2008, I am told. I came to St Louis in late 2008. The first thing I decided was that St Louis had the worst medical care I have ever seen. I grumbled and I'll pretend Dr Bruckel heard me. It took time to discover TAUC as it was just growing. But I found it. The good old-fashioned health care centers of my youth. I head for TAUC whenever I need fast, friendly, and accurate treatments by true specialists. They have never failed me. Thank you, Dr Bruckel, for this brilliant idea. I see that TAUC is growing fast. Keep going. You all are doing great. I wish you and your entire staff the very, very best. H M White
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Shelley Mues P. on BirdEye

4 months ago

12/18/2019, 05:47 AM
DO NOT GO!! My daughter went with a soar throat. They did a strep test said it was negative and sent her home. She was getting worse and went back one week later and they did the same thing. Within 24 hours of her last visit there she was in the ER, had to go by ambulance to a bigger hospital and have emergency surgery. ER Dr said within 12 hours her throat could close off where she would not be able to breathe. TAUC put our daughter's life at risk! Also cost her thousands of dollars in medical expenses which could have been avoided had she been diagnosed correctly. They are refusing to help with any expenses including compensating her her the copays she had to pay them. We will NEVER use this place again.
Respond to negative reviews
Dan M. on BirdEye

7 months ago

08/21/2019, 08:52 AM
BEWARE! Total Access is NOT an EMERGENCY ROOM! If you have an emergency go to a real ER. DO NOT GO TO TOTAL ACCESS!!! We called ahead with a potential emergency. They told us to hurry in. First they require payment. Then they took blood pressure, pulse, heart beat, temp, etc etc. When finish, they said they did not have the skills or equipment to address my problem, and I should rush to the ER at BJC!!! They took my money, a potentially critical hour of my time, and gave me nothing!
Respond to negative reviews
Kellie Feldmann Hornberger on Facebook

10 months ago

06/16/2019, 06:08 AM
Excellent care. Kind, knowledgeable staff. Easy to access. Very clean facilities.
Dava McGougan on Facebook

10 months ago

05/22/2019, 05:00 AM
Son with severe autism. Have used TAUC several times with him and have zero issues or complaints. They are extremely accommodating!
Katrina Meredith on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2019, 02:00 AM
They are very efficient and have all the stuff that most emergency rooms have minus the extremely long waits and rude and indifferent employees! Better for my pocket book also!
Pam Q. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/11/2019, 05:35 AM
I have been a patient at this particular Urgent Care several times. They are courteous and see me rather quickly. It's way easier than trying to see my own doctor. Highly recommend this facility. It is like a small hospital!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.