Logo White
Watch Demo

Torres Mortuary

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Consumer Services|Monterey Park, CA 91755

C, 1965 Potrero Grande Dr, Monterey Park, CA 91755

(626) 872-0021

https://www.torresmortuary.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Mortuary Services

911 Venice Blvd

(213) 749-1449
5.0
(2) · Mortuary Services

2701 182nd St

(310) 792-7585
5.0
(11) · Mortuary Services

4933 La Sierra Ave

(951) 687-0551
About

We are a veteran owned funeral home in Monterey Park. We specialize in services for veterans, as well as cremations and burials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosario Pelayo on Facebook

11 days ago

06/21/2020, 13:52 PM
GRACIAS A TORRES MORTURY !! Desafortunadamente me toco pasar por un momento difficil! Pero gracias a Dios encontre a TORRES MORTUARY!!!! Exelente cordinacion, exelente organisacion. Torres te da confianza y no te defrauda, los servicios son lo major de lo mejor. Muchas gracias por sus exelentes servicios. Mi padre se fue Feliz porque sus servicios estuvieron de LUJO. Solo me queda dar las gracias. Son lo maximo, muchisimas gracias por ser tan profecionales.
Efren Caldera on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2019, 16:39 PM
"SHOWTIME" was just incredible, your loved ones memories and Legacy, is surely expressed by Mr. Torres and staff. My Father-in-laws service was an impression of Torres Mortuary to fully bring his life, through pictures and video and displays, into view of those attending his Funeral Service. Everyone was very impressed by the presentation and professionalism of Mr. Torres and his great staff. I recommend this mortuary because of the personal attention you will receive from the staff from beginning to end. As family members commented on the great service that "Grandpa" is having , they were saying that "if there's a higher rating than Five Stars" Mr. Torres would surely get it. Other family members had commented that they had used other well known and high priced "Mortuary/Cemetery" but had not gotten the attention given to us by Mr. Torres. Thank You Torres Mortuary for rolling out the Red Carpet for us.
Efren Caldera on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2019, 09:39 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
MG Jimenez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 03:02 AM
Thank you Torres Mortuary for the beautiful services you provided for my husband Fredy Piedra my kids and I are very grateful everything was so professional and Mr Ralph your a great person big heart thank you once again
Carmen Febo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2018, 03:56 AM
Yes I would recommend Mr. Ralph Torres to take care of my love one's final arrangement.
Doreen Matsumoto on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 02:05 AM
Torres Mortuary treat you like family. They go above and beyond to help you with your needs. Strong supporter of veterans and all cultures.
Cristina Tello on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2017, 05:13 AM
Miran Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 05:25 AM
Miran Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 05:21 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.