BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

torrance dental associates

3.9
78 reviews
(Cosmetic Dentists)
 17305 Crenshaw Blvd, Torrance, CA 90504US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(310) 327-4166

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
I've been going to this dentist for the last 7 years. They are prompt, have the latest technology and do a great job every time. more »
5on Google, Jul 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 03, 2017
The Torrance Dental staff were welcoming, professional and very personable. I wasn't pressured to get any unnecessary procedures like at other dental places I've been to. They answered all my questions and were genuinely honest. I'm glad I found them and I highly recommend them! more »
4on Google, Jul 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 31, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 31, 2017
Went there for the first time a couple days ago. All the staff was very professional and knowledgeable. My routine check-up and cleaning was done without me having to wait for anyone. And most importantly, no one tried to sell me on extra service like most other places. more »
5on Google, May 31, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 29, 2017
Torrance Dental provided excellent service for my recent broken tooth that needed a crown. Both the temp and permanent crowns fit beautifully and the service was gentle, courteous and thoughtful. Thank you for solving my problem! more »
5on Google, Apr 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 27, 2017
My daughter just had her six month check up. Staff is very friendly ,always a good atmosphere. She always leaves very happy, that is why all my family loves this dental office. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2017
Dr Sako is the best...recommend him for any procedure. Cleanest office and the best service anywhere. more »
5on Google, Apr 13, 2017
Saw the dentist at almost the exact appointment time. Didn't wait very long between procedures. ( exrays, cleaning, polishing, and protective coating) I was out of the office in Leeds than an hour. Professional, well coordinated, informative and friendly. more »
5on Google, Apr 10, 2017
Quick clean and professional. more »
5on Google, Apr 10, 2017
Staff was very friendly. I was in and out of there fast. more »
5on Google, Apr 10, 2017
I took my son for his check up, it took less than an hour for his X-rays and cleaning , everybody is very nice and the office is always clean , I really recommend this dental office more »
5on Google, Apr 10, 2017
I had a really bad toothache and decided to go to the dentist. So I did my research and decided I would come here based on their awesome reviews on yelp! When I got here I was greeted by the sweetest receptionist who made me feel so comfortable and at home. After X-rays i was taken to a room where the dr would see me. Minutes after Dr Sako came and in introduced himself, explained all the treatment I would need and answered all the question I had. Turns out I needed a crown! I was soooo scared! I had a very bad experience before at another dental office so you can only imagine how I felt. After going over finances I decided to get the crown done. Dr Sako came in and numbed me. Trust me when I say I didn't feel a thing! The procedure was super quick I was in and out in no time. Thank you Torrance dental associates for your patience and for fitting me in on such short notice! more »
4on Google, Mar 28, 2017
Very timely and they took the time to explain everything. I had a lot done in one day and everyone was very friendly and professional more »
5on Facebook, Mar 24, 2017
Great place Employees very nice,clean environment Best in town more »
5on Facebook, Mar 16, 2017
Dr.Sako is very nice, and the team are friendly and helpful in everything they do! Ive told everyone I know to make Torrance Dental there place to go more »
5on Google, Mar 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 11, 2017
I have never had a bad experience with the dentist here. Everyone is very kind, professional, and pleasant. The dentist are very knowledgeable and experienced. They take great care in making sure you understand the procedure performed and follow up care. I highly recommend Torrance Dental Associates. more »
1on Google, Mar 11, 2017
I want the owner of this place read this review. There is an Asian doctor (probably dr.Sako everyone mentioning here) who works here, he is very rude and takes things personal when it doesn't go his way.
Due to health hazard of radiations, I refused xray, BECAUSE: He didn't accept my two weeks old xray from other dental, insisted on retaking (to charge my insurance?) even though I had crystal clear whole mouth fresh xray. I like the place, but that guy ruins my mood everytime I go there.
However, gum specialist lady, she is very nice.
Now, I called my insurance to change my dental provider and this new location did accept my xray and I'm very happy with them.
more »
Page 1 of 4
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
17305 Crenshaw Blvd, Torrance, CA 90504
Cosmetic Dentists
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry, Endodontics, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Periodontics, Pediatrics, Orthodontics, Prosthodonticsmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  51
4  6
3  2
2  2
1  17
3.9
78 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence