Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Toriseva Law

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
27 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Wheeling, WV 26003

1446 National Rd, Wheeling, WV 26003

(304) 238-0066

https://www.torisevalaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

707 Grant St

(412) 227-6556

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

41 15th St

(304) 232-1064

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

707 Grant St # 3300

(412) 471-3000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Personal Injury Law

100 Ross St

(412) 246-4775

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

1195 Washington Pike

(412) 564-5043

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Legal

429 Fourth Ave #1801

(412) 765-1100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
27 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Parker on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2020, 06:30 AM
Great group. For all you legal needs
Jayson Nicewarner on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2019, 06:30 AM
Great firm to work with and they always have your back!
Jeanne Radosevic-Blackmore on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 01:01 AM
I definitely would recommend this law firm. I’ve had them take care of a couple things for me. They are all very nice accommodating, friendly, knowledgeable, attentive and dedicated to your needs!! Please go to them first, talk to anyone there, once you do that you will never go anywhere else!! I’ve always gotten great results
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Cecilea Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 08:48 AM
Dedicated friendly staff. Stayed on top of keeping us informed throughout our entire case. Ms.Toriseva is a fierce lawyer that took on our child custody case and got us exactly what we wanted for shared parenting. It's not easy to find a lawyer that you can trust with your family and we immediately felt at ease here.Toriseva Law is top of the line.
James Allen Williamson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 13:07 PM
They know how to perpair for a case to make sure you have the best of odds
Robert Patterson Dunlap II on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 01:30 AM
This a firm to be reckoned with!
Rochelle Scenna-St Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2018, 05:22 AM
Josh Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 01:14 AM
These folks have your back.... and they aren't afraid of anyone.
Chuck Kittle on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 00:21 AM
Teresa was there for my family and I in a desperate time of need. With very little notice, she was able to present our case, in person, to the WV Supreme Court. Not only did she shine in front of the Supreme Court Justices, she helped establish important case law for the State of WV. For that, my family will be forever grateful to have met her. Not only do I consider her a great attorney, I also proudly consider her a friend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.