Logo White
Watch Demo

Tor M. Ljung, MD, FACS

Own this business?
4.8
34 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Wilmington, NC 28405

6752 Parker Farm Drive, Wilmington, NC 28405

(910) 762-1234

https://www.wilmingtonhealth.com/profile/tor-m.-ljung

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(169) · Cosmetic Surgeons

1404 Commonwealth Dr

(910) 509-7546
4.9
(31) · Cosmetic Surgeons

1404 Commonwealth Dr. #101

(910) 509-7546
4.8
(40) · Surgeons

1404 Commonwealth Dr

(910) 509-7546
About

Dr. Tor Ljung, MD is a cosmetic, plastic & reconstructive surgery specialist in Wilmington, NC and has been practicing for 29 years. He graduated from East Carolina University / Brody School Of Medicine in 1990 and specializes in cosmetic, plastic & reconstructive surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
34 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews4.3Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/24/2020, 15:45 PM
Dr. Ljung has performed several surgeries on me beginning with breast reconstruction during and following a double mastectomy. He is a down to earth guy who I can trust. His office staff is wonderful as well!
Herbert Netherton on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/17/2020, 06:07 AM
Dr. Ljung and his staff are really great. Always helpful, kind, and always answer my questions.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 03:07 AM
I was sent to Dr. Ljung to have some basal cell cancer removed from my head and I was very nervous at first but he was very nice and quick. I was in and out in less then an hour. His staff is very nice also. It was a very nice experience and I would recommend them to anyone. Brenda
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Taylor on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 03:58 AM
I had basically no down time after my breast reduction which was amazing. Also my scarring is so minimal. I’ll definitely be going back to him for other plastic surgery when the time comes.
Mary Cooper on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 04:06 AM
My daughter had a Z plasty done by Dr. Ljung. The staff is amazing and very friendly as well as Dr. Ljung. He did an amazing job on her fingers. I couldn’t be more pleased with the whole experience!
Laura G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 06:39 AM
I had the pleasure of being a patient of Dr. Ljung. He is a very professional, kind, quiet man. He made me feel totally at ease with my procedure before and after. He preformed a breast lift revision from a surgery I had 2 years prior. His work turned out amazing. My incisions have healed so much faster then the previous surgery and look so much better then the previous work I had done by another surgeon. I am so happy with my results. He answered all of my questions and put me at ease. I would 100% recommend him to a family member or friend.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 06:03 AM
Went to see Dr Ljung for a cosmetic surgery. He is somewhat quiet but very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions, and made sure I understood the answers. Before I left I was inquiring about Botox injections, and was offered to have same day injections. I done the botox for the 1st time ever and I must say I'm addicted and love the outcome. The whole staff/team he has is awesome. They greet with a smile and leave with a smile. My personal experience with Dr Ljung and his staff has been good
Karen Woolf on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 05:07 AM
Skilled surgeon and very happy with results. Office staff friendly and supportive.
Gail on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/02/2018, 04:37 AM
I recently moved to the area and need more botox injections I know personally you can't go off every review you read so I went off the word of mouth which was to go. I went in and meet with Dr Ljung and Mandy where he injected me the same day. He is very quick and prompt. I must say my forehead is as smooth as it was when I was 29. I am very well please and trusted his judgement which has been a good one.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.