Logo White
Watch Demo

Topgun Home Entertainment

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Home Services|Elk Grove, CA 95624

8461 Elk Grove Florin Rd, Elk Grove, CA 95624

(916) 752-2102

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    DaveW on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    06/16/2011, 09:02 AM
    I am impressed
    He drove all the way out to my home in clear lake after we met in Roseville and did a great DTV install. Others were not able to do it because there were "too many trees". The gentlemen came out, dug a hole with concrete and a pole and put his dish in the only spot it could get signal. I am very happy to have DTV now up here in the montains and glad I found his booth at Denios. Call him for DTV!!!!
    Riley Driskell on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    06/12/2011, 02:31 AM
    Thanks!
    Owner Riley Driskell here, Thanks everyone for the great reviews! I really appreciate your support and willingness to share your experience with others online.
    Dee on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    04/03/2011, 04:57 AM
    Fantastic!
    Today is April 2, 2011 and I know I've found the very best home entertainment service available anywhere. Top Gun made my... wifi network, ReplayTV(DVR) & HP desktop computer all receive DirectTV HD service. He hooked up all my other related stuff too - VCR, old DVD, PS3, even took the time to tell me how to use a voltage meter I had just bought for my golf cart! And the satilite/cables attached to the house is a work of art too. that's in addition to the regular install that comes with a new sign-up for DirecTV on 3 TV's. I checked with Costco & Sam's Club and his price was exactly the same as theirs, so all this extra service is just the way he does business. Unbelievable. I cou
    ...  more>>
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Jeff_R on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    04/02/2011, 04:47 AM
    Very Happy
    The actual cost was lower than the initial estimate. They sold me all the mounts and wire at their cost with no markup. They were on time. Overall very satisfying experience.
    BethB on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    03/27/2011, 02:46 AM
    They even do trees!
    The guy went way out of his way to cut a bunch of big branches off the sycamore tree in our backyard that would have otherwise prevented him from getting a signal. A couple were too big so they called a professional tree service company to do it and covered the cost. I talked them into letting me split the cost but I thought it was very generous of them to make the efforts they did. Anyone else probably would have said "sorry, no line of sight, have a nice day" instead of spending half the day at my house getting this resolved like the man did. I'm very a happy customer of theirs.
    Betsy on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    03/21/2011, 08:20 AM
    Truly Experts
    If there is such a thing as a DirecTV expert, they are it. Fabulous job wiring my house from scratch. They crawled around in the attic for god knows how long so that nobody could see any of my wires. Very well done guys! Thanks!
    Sandy on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    03/19/2011, 06:03 AM
    Did an amazing job while working in the ran
    It was pouring rain and they still managed to do a great job at my house installing DirecTV and wiring up my surround sound stuff. They were very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend to anyone.
    Qamar on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    03/17/2011, 02:21 AM
    online marketing for small business
    I am in searching online marketing for small business for a long time and eventually I find some site related to this topic like Odesk.com.I wants to spread my bussiness through online marketing,
    Jerryfinkstein on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    03/17/2011, 01:21 AM
    Awesome!
    My wife is stoked to have DirecTV now. Hopefully theirs an NFL season so I can use my Sunday Ticket. They did a great job. The installer was very professional and courteous. I am going to recommend them for sure.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.