Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Topek and Topek

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
45 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Houston, TX 77002

1304 Dallas Street, Ste 1, Houston, TX 77002

(713) 651-1444

http://www.topekandtopek.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

4001 N Shepherd Dr Ste 110

(713) 524-8471
5.0
(27) · Legal

3017 Houston Ave

(713) 880-0333
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4615 Southwest Fwy #600

(713) 623-8312
5.0
(3) · Legal

3730 Kirby Drive Suite 800

(713) 521-7575
5.0
(20) · Criminal Defense Law

2777 Allen Pkwy 10th floor

(713) 880-1118
5.0
(50) · Legal

405 Main St

(713) 223-8900
About

Specialties Full service criminal defense firms. We represent individuals accused of crimes in Houston, Fort Bend, Conroe and surrounding counties. We are experienced Texas Parole lawyers representing individuals trying to obtain parole across the state of Texas. Additionally we defend individuals accused of violating parole.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
45 reviews
539
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cesar Martinez review for Topek and Topek
Cesar Martinez on Facebook

8 months ago

03/20/2021, 07:32 AM
He did a great job, above and beyond what I expected. I was incarcerated and could not get parole granted, he got m an FI-2 besides my trouble history and bad behavior he still manage to argue my case. I'm currently still in ankle monitor but I'm with my family now.. Thank you Mr. Topek and say hi to your dad. Great team.
Drew W. review for Topek and Topek
Drew W. on BirdEye

10 months ago

01/31/2021, 15:08 PM
Seth Topek is an absolutely incredible parole attorney! I hired Seth to represent a close friend of mine who was serving a 5+ year sentence for an aggravated offense that received significant negative media coverage and public scrutiny. Seth worked closely with me, my friend, and my friend’s family over the course of many months to compile and prepare a thorough and comprehensive parole packet. During the hearing itself, Seth gave a strong and compelling presentation that effectively humanized my friend before the Board, while also providing my friend’s family members the opportunity to voice their support. As a direct result of Seth’s efforts, my friend was approved for parole and will be coming home much sooner than expected! I would highly recommend Topek & Topek to anyone who might find themselves in a similar situation. We are so very grateful for your help!!
Jessica Villalta review for Topek and Topek
Jessica Villalta on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 02:21 AM
Topek & Topek did a great job with my cousin's case. He was denied parole last year after serving 22 years in prison. The professionalism & communication was at it's best. Topek & Topek were able to get my cousin's parole approved today 4/14/2020. We're very thankful for the hard work and dedication on his case. Topek & Topek are the BEST!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Rae Cardenas review for Topek and Topek
Rae Cardenas on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 17:00 PM
Lena High review for Topek and Topek
Lena High on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2016, 07:05 AM
Zatoya Smith review for Topek and Topek
Zatoya Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

09/30/2014, 05:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.