Logo White
Watch Demo

Top Shelf Hockey

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
87 reviews
|Hockey Equipment|Bozeman, MT 59715

25 Shawnee Way # B, Ste B, Bozeman, MT 59715

(406) 585-1417

https://www.facebook.com/gotopshelf/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
577
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 39 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryan M Brock on Facebook

2 months ago

07/24/2020, 11:16 AM
Visiting from Colorado and found Top Shelf Hockey online. Day one got the goalie a new stick. Day two went back for the new Ultrasonics! Gary knows his stuff and provided that personal touch that’s missing in most hockey shops nowadays!!!
Business Response:

Glad to help!

Sean Howdeshell on Facebook

7 months ago

02/29/2020, 11:29 AM
Great knowledge and good people!
Michael Sean Howdeshell on Facebook

7 months ago

02/29/2020, 09:44 AM
Great knowledge and good people!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Meghaan Bauer on Facebook

7 months ago

02/23/2020, 15:41 PM
Top Shelf hockey far surpassed my expectations when shopping for hockey skates for my 3 year old. While I may have been tempted to bargain shop online, Top Shelf's prices were reasonable (I don't think I would have found a better pair of skates for a cheaper price online) and customer service was above and beyond what I expected. I would not buy from anywhere else for my next skates.
Devin DeWitt on Facebook

8 months ago

01/24/2020, 10:37 AM
They have great customer service and they are great with prices please go there for gear
Debbie Bueschlen Ware on Facebook

10 months ago

12/03/2019, 10:51 AM
Morgan went out of his way to help me and found exactly what I needed. BUT it was at another store. I wish that I could give them my business and will in the future. Exceeding my expectations for sure!
Jeffrey Moore on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 18:46 PM
Garry is the best! He helped me find an appropriate helmet for my gargantuan head...
Kyle McCarty on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 16:43 PM
Gary and Morgan have been unbelievable in every stage. From getting my gear upgraded to finding just the right skates, I would recommend them to anyone. These guys know their stuff and will make sure you get what you need to fit your style and progress your game!
Rich Baxter on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 16:23 PM
Top Shelf is the place to go for everything hockey. Great selection of high end hockey gear that will match any level of player. No matter what you're looking for Gary will know all about it and be able to help you. Gary is the hockey guru. I can't say enough good things about this store. Excellent skate sharpening too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.