Logo White
Watch Demo

Top Shelf Hockey

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Retail|Bozeman, MT 59715

25 Shawnee Way # B, Ste B, Bozeman, MT 59715

(406) 585-1417

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
567
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyle McCarty on Facebook

8 months ago

02/11/2019, 16:43 PM
Gary and Morgan have been unbelievable in every stage. From getting my gear upgraded to finding just the right skates, I would recommend them to anyone. These guys know their stuff and will make sure you get what you need to fit your style and progress your game!
Rich Baxter on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 16:23 PM
Top Shelf is the place to go for everything hockey. Great selection of high end hockey gear that will match any level of player. No matter what you're looking for Gary will know all about it and be able to help you. Gary is the hockey guru. I can't say enough good things about this store.
Excellent skate sharpening too.
Greg Leman on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 15:44 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Brian Stinson on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2018, 08:31 AM
The ONLY hockey shop in Bozeman!!! Gary and the staff will set you up with the best equipment for your needs. They are always willing and knowledgeable. If they don't have it they can get it for you!
Louis Friederichs on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 16:58 PM
Jake A-delman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 16:34 PM
Gary is the man, I wouldn't take my skates to get sharpened anywhere else.
Ryan Sauvageau on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 13:17 PM
Thanks Gary great place thanks for info on skates
Kacey Fox Isakson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 06:55 AM
Vladimir Shaposhnikov on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2017, 04:15 AM
Gary is the reason you’ll never want to shop online again, he went above and beyond to help me find the right fit in my budget and knows his stuff inside and out. You’re not gonna get a better deal anywhere else!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.