Logo White
Watch Demo

Top Coat Inc

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Consumer Services|Raleigh, NC 27617

6001 Triangle Dr # A, Raleigh, NC 27617

(919) 787-0302

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Triangle Coatings
5.0
(22) · Consumer Services

9223

(919) 781-6108

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are a wet paint powdercoating shop. We put our customers first with quality serve and over 30 years experience.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyle Austin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2016, 03:33 AM
Had four wheels powder coated and they turned out amazing!!! Will definitely be going back for more projects soon!
Brandie Brandon on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2016, 14:59 PM
Top coat did all the powder coating for my custom scooter. There were tons of tiny pieces along with my rims, handle bars and cvt cover. I am very happy with how it turned out.
Michael Griffith on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2016, 03:40 AM
Amazing work.. even better people!!!! I could have asked for better......
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Scooby Barkley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2015, 05:39 AM
Johnny and team are awesome!! Best powder coaters around!! Check them out.... and tell them Scooby sent ya!!
Scott Homer on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2015, 07:55 AM
I took my wheels to be powder-coated by the guys at Top-Coat. All I can say is that i'm a perfectionist and that's definitely what I got. Perfection.
Great work guys, you'll be seeing me again.
Jacklyn Colby Stanley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2015, 02:35 AM
Rick Andrews on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2014, 04:27 AM
they have done a killer job on all the stuff i have taken them...
brian.adcock.144 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/01/2014, 11:57 AM
Top coat has great service and will work with you on pricing and helping decide wet or dry paint.
Eric Crabtree on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2014, 07:42 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.