Logo White
Watch Demo

Top Coat Inc

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Consumer Services|Raleigh, NC 27617

6001 Triangle Dr # A, Raleigh, NC 27617

(919) 787-0302

http://www.topcoatinc.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Triangle Coatings
5.0
(22) · Consumer Services

9223

(919) 781-6108

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are a wet paint powdercoating shop. We put our customers first with quality serve and over 30 years experience.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donnie Moore Jr. on Facebook

5 months ago

03/30/2019, 03:22 AM
they do awesome work and have a quick turnaround time
David Schulz on Facebook

9 months ago

11/28/2018, 12:05 PM
They do great work. Love them all there
James Massey on Facebook

9 months ago

11/27/2018, 03:58 AM
They do a very good job power coating, And Johnny and workers are nice
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michael Higgs on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 23:11 PM
Johnny and all his work family work hard to provide the very best for all their customers! They are a group of good people and I have the pleasure to get to work along side of them! Powder coating at its best!!!
Thomas Ray on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 09:13 AM
First class operation. Great job and great people.
Zach Knight on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2017, 13:17 PM
Johnny and his crew did an awesome job on my wheels. Can't speak highly enough of them. Highly recommended
Gerald Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2017, 07:00 AM
Powdercoated my Jeep bumpers and fenders and diff covers. Came out great!
Greg Ayscue on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2016, 00:39 AM
Kyle Austin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2016, 03:33 AM
Had four wheels powder coated and they turned out amazing!!! Will definitely be going back for more projects soon!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.